Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to beach,nice restaurants and shopping areas

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: I liked variety with daily breakfast,room cleanliness,and pleasant and polite staff.
Cons: Everything was perfect at this time.
Location: Beaches are close to hotel,multiple water activities.Shopping sies and good restaurants are near by.
Hotel staff very pleasant and helpful.Hotel food was very good.Great variety in continental breakfast every day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Branden from Bethlehem, GA

Awesome hotel near Vero beach!!!

Posted May 24, 2014
Staff was very welcoming and attentive thought stay. Great location near Zero beach and only 2 hrs north of Miami and south of Orlando
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Diane from Cape Coral, Fl

We were there for a funeral of a family member.

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: We enjoyed the hot and cold breakfast served daily, with much variety. The bed was extremely comfortable!
Cons: One thing, the coffeemakers. Am not thrilled with the one cup serving maker, or the packets, it makes terrible coffee.
Location: Location is excellent, close to a lot of restaurants, and there is an outlet mall right behind it.
The hotel was Outstanding, the location was perfect for us to drive to and from where we were traveling. Everyone there were really friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New York

an excellent hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and good service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable spot!

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Just a nice place to get away from home. We were on our way to Frogleg festival in Fellsmere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ruben from Hillsborough NC

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: Neat, clean and PREDICTABLE!
Cons: Convince restaurants to open up shop nearby! Having the Cracker Barrel as the only option for 5 miles was a bit off putting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wayne from RI

Close to family

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful stay … very clean and friendly …. breakfast was awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2013