Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Clearwater Beach, FL

Weekend stay for business Art Fair.

Posted Nov 8, 2014
We had car trouble and arrived late to the Inn but everything was ready for us, no hassles at this hotel. Morning coffee and breakfast were much needed and the offering was extensive. Staff was helpful and courteous. Highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Palm Harbor, FL

Good hotel in a good location

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Very good, modern hotel, In a strategic location, outlet mall at walking distance, close to Fort Pierce and Sebastian via I-95.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brewster, NY

Okay Hotel.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: I think the staff was the best part of the stay.
Cons: The rooms definitely feel cheap and outdated. I have stayed at many of the Hampton inns, but the rooms in this particular one did not live up to par.
Location: Vero Beach has a ton of shopping and is close to the beach.
This is an ok hotel, nothing fancy and a little outdated. The staff was lovely, the breakfasts ok to good, the lobby very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Retired Travelerfrom Georgia

On Way to Cruising

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient location on our way to Port Everglades to board a cruise ship next day. Clean comfortable and a value for the money spent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ctaydtay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Karenfrom Tampa, FL

Business trip with Beach benefits

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was working in nearby Sebastian for 3 days, but wanted to stay in a Hampton Inn as I always do and the closest one was in Vero Beach. I am always pleased with what the Hampton Inn chain offers...everything I need and no surprises. This one was next door to the Vero Beach Outlet Mall and right off I-95. One of the nights I tookthe 10 mile drive over to the beach for a nice dinner at a landmark restaurant The Ocean Grill. A great stay all in all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to beach,nice restaurants and shopping areas

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: I liked variety with daily breakfast,room cleanliness,and pleasant and polite staff.
Cons: Everything was perfect at this time.
Location: Beaches are close to hotel,multiple water activities.Shopping sies and good restaurants are near by.
Hotel staff very pleasant and helpful.Hotel food was very good.Great variety in continental breakfast every day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brandenfrom Bethlehem, GA

Awesome hotel near Vero beach!!!

Posted May 24, 2014
Staff was very welcoming and attentive thought stay. Great location near Zero beach and only 2 hrs north of Miami and south of Orlando
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com