Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Karen from Tampa, FL

Business trip with Beach benefits

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was working in nearby Sebastian for 3 days, but wanted to stay in a Hampton Inn as I always do and the closest one was in Vero Beach. I am always pleased with what the Hampton Inn chain offers...everything I need and no surprises. This one was next door to the Vero Beach Outlet Mall and right off I-95. One of the nights I tookthe 10 mile drive over to the beach for a nice dinner at a landmark restaurant The Ocean Grill. A great stay all in all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to beach,nice restaurants and shopping areas

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: I liked variety with daily breakfast,room cleanliness,and pleasant and polite staff.
Cons: Everything was perfect at this time.
Location: Beaches are close to hotel,multiple water activities.Shopping sies and good restaurants are near by.
Hotel staff very pleasant and helpful.Hotel food was very good.Great variety in continental breakfast every day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Branden from Bethlehem, GA

Awesome hotel near Vero beach!!!

Posted May 24, 2014
Staff was very welcoming and attentive thought stay. Great location near Zero beach and only 2 hrs north of Miami and south of Orlando
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Diane from Cape Coral, Fl

We were there for a funeral of a family member.

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: We enjoyed the hot and cold breakfast served daily, with much variety. The bed was extremely comfortable!
Cons: One thing, the coffeemakers. Am not thrilled with the one cup serving maker, or the packets, it makes terrible coffee.
Location: Location is excellent, close to a lot of restaurants, and there is an outlet mall right behind it.
The hotel was Outstanding, the location was perfect for us to drive to and from where we were traveling. Everyone there were really friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com