Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Quiet hotel with good on-site restaurant

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Cons: A refrigerator in the room would of been nice.
Chose this hotel quickly the night before due to unplanned travel. Good choice. It is set back away from heavy traffic, has nice grounds and a good on-site restaurant which was convenient after 500 miles of driving.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice getaway

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Pool area. Room. Location.
Location: It's in a quiet, laid back area. Breakfast at Berry Fresh Cafe is a real treat. Superplay USA was a fun place to play with the family.
This hotel is in a quite, relaxing area. The room was clean. I enjoyed the pool and hot tub. I have no real complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

PGA hotel

Posted May 25, 2015
I went along with my boyfriend who was going for work. The town itself was a little boring, but the hotel was amazing. Really kind staff, clean rooms, great pool area/patio. I'm always very impressed with Hilton. Also, the restaurant across the street was amazing (expensive, but amazing.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Great location

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: It's so convenient to a lot of things nearby.
Cons: nothing I know of.
Location: There is a great Berry Fresh Cafe nearby, two minutes away that is fabulous for breakfast! We ate there everyday! :)
This hotel was comfortable, filled with friendly staff, clean and everything we needed. I would definitely recommend it. We didn't eat there but everything we did experience was just perfect for us. Also, free wifi, always love that!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Alabama

All you could want

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: Overall quality of the room
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to restaurants
Just passing through on the way to a cruise. great rooms, good price , easy to find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Efficient and pleasant staff
Location: We went on a hot air balloon ride, which was amazing. I saw a lot of golfers so assuming that there is a good course around.
My husband and I were only here for 1 night but the stay was perfect. I called ahead to let them know we needed a late check in. The lady was so kind on the phone, she said she would make sure everything would be ready for a quick check in. When I got there she remembered my name and addressed me as soon as I walked in the door. The hotel was very clean and quiet. We unfortunately couldn't eat in the resteraunt because there was a gas leak in the area but I am sure if it is half as good as the hotel it would be impressive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio.

Very Professional Staff

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, courteous staff, and convenient to everything
Cons: If it isn't broke-don't fix it-everything was as it should of been
Location: Easy access to major freeways. Locally, there was everything to offer, Walmart, gas stations, movie theaters, and great places to dine at.
I stayed there five days, and the staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. House Keeping has done an outstanding job of cleaning my room and restocking the accessories. The pool was in great shape , and a pleasure to visit. The employee behind the counter at the check in station was very well informed about the area ( I'm not from here),and gave me a list of gift shops, so I could buy a Mother's Day present. This is the most stellar inn that I've had the pleasure of visiting, and will surely do it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

High level of personal service; very pleasant prop

Posted Apr 23, 2015
The front desk was very helpful in coordinating my reservations. Facility is clean and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Everything about the hotel was great, unfortunately we did not have the opportunity to enjoy the restaurant, but we will next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by richard from Wall, NJ

Fantastic

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
My stay could not have been better. Service, property,area, were all great.