Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Poor response on repairs of AC. Very hot in room.AC not repaired as requested
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
AC in room did not work. Ask for repair but when I arrived back to hotel at 9 still not repaired. Called desk and was told no one in to repair and all rooms full.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Jul 7, 2015
We had a minor incident in our first room but they were so accommodating and fixed it so fast they have great customer service and will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Köln

Top Hotel nahe Golfakademie

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Top Hotel mit riesigen Zimmern! War nur eine Nacht, hat sich aber gelohnt! Zimmer und Bad riesig!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Quiet hotel with good on-site restaurant

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Cons: A refrigerator in the room would of been nice.
Chose this hotel quickly the night before due to unplanned travel. Good choice. It is set back away from heavy traffic, has nice grounds and a good on-site restaurant which was convenient after 500 miles of driving.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice getaway

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Pool area. Room. Location.
Location: It's in a quiet, laid back area. Breakfast at Berry Fresh Cafe is a real treat. Superplay USA was a fun place to play with the family.
This hotel is in a quite, relaxing area. The room was clean. I enjoyed the pool and hot tub. I have no real complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

PGA hotel

Posted May 25, 2015
I went along with my boyfriend who was going for work. The town itself was a little boring, but the hotel was amazing. Really kind staff, clean rooms, great pool area/patio. I'm always very impressed with Hilton. Also, the restaurant across the street was amazing (expensive, but amazing.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Great location

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: It's so convenient to a lot of things nearby.
Cons: nothing I know of.
Location: There is a great Berry Fresh Cafe nearby, two minutes away that is fabulous for breakfast! We ate there everyday! :)
This hotel was comfortable, filled with friendly staff, clean and everything we needed. I would definitely recommend it. We didn't eat there but everything we did experience was just perfect for us. Also, free wifi, always love that!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Alabama

All you could want

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: Overall quality of the room
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to restaurants
Just passing through on the way to a cruise. great rooms, good price , easy to find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Efficient and pleasant staff
Location: We went on a hot air balloon ride, which was amazing. I saw a lot of golfers so assuming that there is a good course around.
My husband and I were only here for 1 night but the stay was perfect. I called ahead to let them know we needed a late check in. The lady was so kind on the phone, she said she would make sure everything would be ready for a quick check in. When I got there she remembered my name and addressed me as soon as I walked in the door. The hotel was very clean and quiet. We unfortunately couldn't eat in the resteraunt because there was a gas leak in the area but I am sure if it is half as good as the hotel it would be impressive.