Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Very nice hotel. Very clean and breakfast aint bad either. Will definetly stay there again when in that area of the state.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, west PSL

Posted Jun 12, 2014
All excellent, only one small glitch, the prior guest left alarm set for 5am at full volume, we didn't need alarm so did not think to check it so was up super early! Room 307 Otherwise, very nice staff and facility
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently Located

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Within walking distance to ten or more restaurants and a bowling alley right off if I-95.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted May 18, 2014
Two of the four pieces in exercise room were broken. Stayed 3 nites never saw anyone at the pool. We thought the pool was closed, however, staff said access entrance was difficult to open.
2 out of 5
by Fasteddy from Ma

Dirty and unattended pool area ruined our stay

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: Large room
Cons: attention to detail.
Location: lots of places to eat close by. Not much else.
The hotel was Ok but the pool area was a mess. Several guys making a mess and speaking trash!!! They appeared to possibly be hotel staff or main't personnel. The hotel management was nowhere to be seen. Our room was OK and the hotel as a whole looked nearly new. What a shame there was nobody watching the henhouse.... so to say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by holly from Sebastian, FL

Great hotel! Very comfortable and clean.

Posted Mar 9, 2014
I decided to book a nice hotel for my daughter and family to rest in prior to her participating in the Regional Spelling Bee. Everyone loved it!!! The suite was amazing and the kids loved playing in the elevator and the continental breakfast on the morning. It's in a great area of town, in walking distance to nearly anything you would need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jan from Indianapolis, IN

Nice place to stay in Port St Lucie

Posted Feb 24, 2014
We spent two nights at this hotel while visiting a friend. It was a pleasant experience and we enjoyed the complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to food and interstate

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Pros: not to big easy to find and staff was very nice.
Location: off interstate and close to restaurants and golf
clean rooms, friendly staff close to food and shopping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tom from West chester

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jim from Richmond

Excellent hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com