Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

MN TRAVELER

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: There was not a microwave in our room, but when I asked for one they brought it to us.
Location: Perfect for restaurants and shopping.
We had a very nice stay. Hotels proximity to restaurants and shopping is perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

The location is great.

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: The location is wonderful. There was not a microwave in our room, but when I asked for one they brought one right away.
Location: Very close to shopping and restaurants.
We were pleased with the hotel. The only problem was I requested no steps and they put us on the second floor, away from the elevator and my husband has to use a walker.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Direkt am Strand!

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Hotel liegt direkt am Strand und hat einen netten Poolbereich. Insgesamt ist es jedoch etwas in die Jahre gekommen. In den Zimmern roch es streng. Die Ursache war nicht genau zu erklären, möglicherweise ein strenges Putzmittel, kann jedoch auch durch die Klimaanlage verursacht sein. Bis auf den Geruch war jedoch alles in Ordnung. Dennoch empfanden wir das Hotel als etwas zu teuer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pramodinifrom OH

Good Value on the beach

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great value with free parking directly on the beach. Sandwiched between 2 fantastic hotels, this is a moderate price with great location. Not smoke free and was disgusted to find massive amounts of cigarette butts outside my door in the grass. Hotel rooms could use updating and the carpet a deep cleaning, but overall happy. Rooms are massive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No Choice

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: It's location.
Location: There were many things to do near by.
We were not given a choice of which room we wanted. The room that we were given seemed to be the least desirable of what they had to offer. Opposite side of beach view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice but Very Beachy

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved the location, the beach, and the staff. the rooms although, were outdated and the bathrooms needed serious up keep and remodeling. the tiles in shower were old and loose looking.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bonniefrom Florida

Great staff! Made our trip!!

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location is great and the staff are wonderful!!