Ratings based on 459 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DARIO from BOCA RATON

NICE PLACE

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: THE SERVICE, THE STAFF, RAPID SERVICE AND BUFFET LIGHT BUT GOOD
Cons: NOTHING
Location: NEAR THE 95 AND TURNPIKE
WANST EXPECTING SO NICE. CLEAN , CALM, NEAR A MALL ETC
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Annie from Virginia

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Everything. Food was great, pool was great. So clean and comfortable
The hotel was immaculate. The food was great, the staff friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and the kitchen was very complete. Close to so many things and easy to get to. Absolutely no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel close to Tradition Field.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness, and excellent breakfast.
Location: We came just for a Mets spring training game. Not sure of other things to do near by
Clean room, clean pool, nice staff. Free breakfast every day which was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by gie

Very nice

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Convenient
Lovely place to stay specially with family , nice location very convenient nice scenery
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vicky from Los Angeles, CA

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Pros: The rooms were big and clean. Dinner was included in the price on week nights.
Location: One thing to note is that you have to drive everywhere because the hotel is sort of in the middle of nowhere. It was an easy drive away from the coast
We stayed in this hotel because we had a meeting in a nearby institute. The location was perfect for that. The hotel was conveniently located near the highway exit so that driving to see other places was easy. There was a shopping area nearby with some nice restaurants (the thai - japanese one was great).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by author unknown

Nice hotel near shopping plaza

Posted Feb 16, 2014
This was a very nice hotel. Close to restaurants and shopping plaza. My only concern was Walls were thin I could hear the people in the next room over and those passing in hallway. Overall relaxing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice!

Posted Feb 8, 2014
With the exception of a fire alarm malfunction shortly after checking in, the rest of my stay was awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Traveling overnight

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Clean suite. Comfortable bed overal good experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from New Jersey

excellent hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and i had a very pleasurable experience staying at Homewood suites,Quiet,clean and comfortable,would recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent, beautiful, very friendly ... super!

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, very nice staff, very clean and really great rooms. There are some really good restaurants (e.g. Longhorn Steakhouse) not far away. And from Monday until Thursday there is a small dinner for free included. We really enjoyed our stay there and would come back... for sure! :-)