Ratings based on 524 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, wonderful area

Posted Aug 19, 2014
To much for the money, excellent hotel, nice breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Excellent Hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: The breakfast ham tasted like my belt and the eggs were hard.
Location: Very nice nearby shopping. Very new area
Great staff! Quite location! Spotless room! Excellent Value! Breakfast eggs and ham left something to be desired but the rest of the buffet was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Both Florida and New Jersey

excellent hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2014
The management and staff were very friendly and helpful. The area was very nice with restaurants and stores very close by. The beaches were within 30 mins. The hotel had a heated pool. The breakfast was buffet but with hot dishes also., which was very fresh and very good. Really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

I'll will be back

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Very nice staff was great clean room and very comfy I recommend it to every body I have a great time very relaxing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: need soda machines near ice machine
Location: We were visiting Friends really did not do any sight seeing
Everything was very nice. The staff was friendly and helpful. We had a short but great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from near miami

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Still wondering how can it be 4.5 and not 5 under reviews. Real nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel many activities

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Had a great stay, very quite they offer dinner and breakfast. Have many activies.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Christy from Jacksonville, FL

Nice Stay

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Room was clean and comfortable, I enjoyed the breakfast every morning.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Excellent food Would definitely come back Highly recomended
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlos from Cooper City

HOMEWOOD SUITES HOTEL - PORT ST. LUCIE

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: The room. It's very comfortable. Nice TVs sets. Kitchen facility with all you need in case you want to cook. Small Pool but very clean. Towels availab
Cons: Breakfast needs more variety of food
Location: Near to a shopping center and restaurants
Nice hotel. Very clean. It has everything you need in the room. Staff very helpful. Near to shopping centers and restaurants. However, its location is far from beaches (about 40-45 minutes)