Ratings based on 670 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was delicious and a lot of options to choose from. Pool was a little small but enough to cool off on a hot day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Great stay when traveling from Miami to Orlando!

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Gym, breakfast, size of rooms
Cons: Staff friendliness upon check-in (late night)
Location: Not much to do around there. Some basic shopping and chain restaurants, but great location to the Florida Turnpike and I-95.
Clean, safe, all amenities you would need for business, leisure, or family travel. Great gym for a hotel of this type. Large rooms. Clean with great free breakfast for a great price!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

two night stay

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: friendly staff, close to everything we were looking for
Cons: improve on ac units and overhead fans, firmer bed
front desk staff friendly and informative, breakfast had variety and was fresh, did not run out of anything, room was clean, bed was not that comfortable, overhead fan was very noisy, a/c unit kicked on and off every ten minutes and was annoying. close to shopping and restaurants. was also close to hwy 95
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Great room for the price, will stay again

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Great room, very spacious. Quiet and clean. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

professional and friendly

Posted Apr 6, 2015
They made sure that the Easter bunny footprints were not cleaned up for the kids to see where he had been that morning at breakfast. It was good to see kids having such fun at breakfast at a hotel on a holiday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ft myers fl

more than happy MONEY WELL SPENT

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: maybe simmons heavenly beauty rest mattresses but i would just be nitpicking
Location: super clean shopping center right across street. good home base to access i-95 and head wherever
I do not give out good reviews easily, HOWEVER i can NOT say anything bad about this hotel. Th e staff was friendlier than any other hotel ive stayed at, room was cleaner than any room ive stayed in, room was so comfortable, and the best free breakfast ive had in yrs. i read other reviews about this place before i stayed and everyone mentioned this breakfast, i said to myself how good could basic things be... Well they did it right and i was stuffed and more than satisfied. I have no complaints and neither should you if you stay here. MONEY WELL SPENT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Adamfrom Columbus, Ohio

Great stopover.

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
If you are on vacation, This hotel is a great place to stop on your way to someplace else. It is right off I-95 and close a shopping center full of chain restaurants. Very nice breakfast is included and even dinner if you arrive before 7 Monday thru Fridsy. Greek salad was served. So what's not to like? Clean, suite, kitchenette, big fridge, this hotel is relatively new like the comments vial neighborhood where it is located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good Dinner and breakfast included in price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Latoyafrom Miramar, FL

Great one night

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed for one night after visiting Melbourne to go Ziplining. The hotel was very nice, had a kitchen and felt very clean. It was in the middle of nowhere but we were able to find a place for dinner in Jensen Beach. The only thing was that the thermostat did not work and the iron was leaking. Other than that, pretty good stay! I wish I stayed longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

recommended 100%

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
excellent service, even breakfast included recommended!