Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jersey

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Just needed a place to lay our heads while we were in town for family gathering. Hotel was old but very clean. AC was a bit noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Val from virginia

Great hotel in a very good location.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Expand continental breakfast.
Location: Close to shopping and restaurants. Only a 5 minute drive to the beach.
Had a great stay! Staff were very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Donna from Chicago

Clean, nice, quiet motel close to beaches

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Clean, nice location,inexpensive,
Cons: breakfast menu
Clean place, cheap, friendly stuff. I will definitely go back
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Greg from Broward

Could have been better

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bathroom needs a deep cleaning. Refrigerator didn't work and they had no replacement.Had to keep everything in our cooler for 4 days. Maid never vacuumed the floors and refused to make the bed because we had our pillows and a blanket sitting on it. She said she wasn't allowed to touch them. Seriously?? Remote for the TV didn't work very well. Most importantly we had the night manager write a complaint report about the maid and other issues mentioned above and we never heard back from the general manager at all..Now Thats Some Great Service!!! We will find somewhere else to stay next year for sure...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Solange from miami

Nice location

Posted May 27, 2014
I stayed in this hotel for 1 night, the only problem that i found was a noise, some people was screeming and running outsise the door!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My Stay

Posted May 27, 2014
My stay was very good. The hotel location is excellant and was very quiet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unmade bed?

Posted May 20, 2014
Hotel was dated, but not terrible. Staff was fine, no issues. Room with 2 beds, one had been covered, but previously slept in. Given that is was late, we made it work in one bed. That was enough for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ann from UK

Hotel adequate for what we required

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: central location & breakfast
Cons: Housekeeping
Location: central, lots of restaurants and shops nearby, Downtown Vero and lovely Beach within 5 mins drive
We enjoyed our stay reception staff very accommodating although the housekeeping (not good)
2 out of 5
by Johnny Bigshots from RI

Sucked

Posted May 11, 2014
they threw out my face wash that I brought when there is still plenty left. On check out today they knocked on my door at 9 a.m. For housekeeping. They also threw out all the apples and bananas at 1015 in the morning. why not leave them there for people who come in late?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Colin from PA

Overnight stay

Posted May 7, 2014
Cons: Update the bathrooms with new fixtures and mirror.
Location: Many restaurants within walking distance. Sonic, Boston Market, Chilis. Favorite restaurants Waldos on the beach and 14 bones BBQ a few blocks away.
I only stayed one night but gentleman at the front desk was very nice. The rooms were clean but on the small side. I was on my own so it was not a problem. The building looked freshly painted and the parking lot had just been resealed and looked like new. The location is excellent for amenities nearby and a short drive to the beach. The price is the most reasonable in town. I would definitely stay here again.