Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Pesaro

Dignitoso

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: il prezzo
Cons: Il bafno
L'hotel si presenta bene, il personale alla reception è davvero gentile, e l'aspetto generale è buono. La camera dove abbiamo pernottato è spaziosa, al di sopra degli standards americani, ma un po' datata. Il bagno è piuttosto vetusto, presenti segni segni di ruggine sotto al lavandino e vicino al rubinetto della vasca da bagno. La colazione continentale sufficiente per il prezzo pagato. complessivamente il prezzo pagato è adeguato al servizio offerto.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent for the price

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Place was slightly run down but, for the price and close to beaches, it's fine for a night or two. Staff was nice and pleasant and it had all the amenities like fridge, coffee maker and hair dryer etc. Only complaint would be that the room was really small. Cheap overnight stay I'd recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom WI

Disappointed

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Not much
Cons: Update the facility. Clean the rooms daily. Offer a better breakfast.
Location: Beach was within minutes by car. Decent places to eat nearby.
Room was clean, but old looking, ceilings in bathroom were dirty and many days room looked like it didn't get cleaned. Will not stay here again. Breakfast was a joke, prepackaged bagels and honey buns - cheap and disgusting. Will pay more to stay elsewhere next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to beach, restaurants, and major highway

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: It was close to the beach.
Cons: The breakfast offerings could be improved. There wasn't much of a selection.
Location: The beach was just over the bridge. Lots of great restaurants close by. The town offers lots of shopping choices including outlets and malls.
The room was comfortable but the bed wasn't properly made, there was very few towels, no conditioner and the bathroom could have been cleaner. The front desk persons were very nice and knew a lot about the area. The hotel was close to the beach, and lots of restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Potsdam

Gibt nichts zu meckern!

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Waren 1 Nacht da und für USA einwandfrei.Parkplatz sowieso, Sauber,freundlich gut geschlafen Kleines Frühstück
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Low rate and clean

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Cons: Room Fixtures and decor was very dated. Bathroom fixtures all worked but paint and tiling needed repairs
This is an old motel and needs to be updated and refurbished. If you want a low rate and a clean room this will do. Staff were helpful and friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2014
They were okay, they need more parking. They were still fixing rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jersey

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Just needed a place to lay our heads while we were in town for family gathering. Hotel was old but very clean. AC was a bit noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by markfrom stuart, fl

Nice place.

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
IT was a very hotel and staff and facility was great. Have set up a nother day there. Great place to stay. Good location.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Williamfrom Pembroke Pines, fl

The worse hotel I have ever stayed in

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
I could give a negative 5 I would. We stayed there because we could not get any other hotel during that weekend not because of the price. Everything was dirty! We brought some food to put in the fridge and when we opened it there some old food in there that stunk up the entire room. HORRIBLE! The sheet smelled so bad that I went to walmart and bought some sheet, you guys can keep them. The shower had so much slime on it that I bathed myself in cologne rather than going into the shower. The hallways smelled like people were smoking in them. This hotel should be shut down as a health hazard. I should be given my money back because of the horrible night that I had there. I would not even recommend this hotel to my worse enemy. I feel dirty just talking about this place.