Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Nice location with view on the beach. Hot tub and nice outdoor pool. Parking is included in hotel fee
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sweet!

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Location: Down the road is outdoor dining -not expensive. Good food
The hotel was in an excellent location. Down the road from the beach and along side the inlet. Nice and clean place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

feb 6th through 9th , 2014

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: Air conditioning was noisy - never shut off when set on auto. Room was ok - but in need of updating
Location: good location - very convenient to activities /beaches in Fort Pierce
Friendly and helpful staff, good location, rooms were ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and quiet room

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms, comfortable beds and a quiet night's sleep.
Location: Manatee Island restaurant and bar just down the street. Great food! Ocean beach and park at the end of the street.
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Room was extremely clean. Beds were comfortable. Very quiet room so we slept great. Breakfast in the morning had a large selection to choose from. Nice pool and lounging area. Small beach to sit or lay out on. No swimming allowed. Dock with a bench at the end to sit on and enjoy the view. Within walking distance to restaurants, bars, the ocean beach at the end of the street. We had a nice stay and would stay here again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Crazy Ed from Hutchinson Island

best hotel on island

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: good clean room , good location, quiet, breakfast good
Cons: more TV chanels
Location: Right in the middle of an island paradise
Stayed there 7 days when we had too many guests at our house on the island. Was an international businessman stayed in many hotels. this was among the best for its price range.great location on water and was quiet even with a full hotel for holidays. Only place I would recommend on the island
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Emma from Mpls

Great value on the beach

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Great staff, very helpful and friendly. Nice pool, good breakfast. Took the staffs advice on a beach, it was great. Beds were a bit small (full size, not queen) but were super comfy and they have the best pillows I've ever laid on in a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, loved that it was on the water

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Pros: Was great that it was in walking distance to many places
Cons: Childcare would be great to have available for guest
Location: Many restaurants were in walking distance. Was great that we could rent kayaks and bikes locally
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cathy from New Jersey

Inexpensive beach resort

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Cons: Queen beds instead of doubles. Fitness room tiny and only had 2 machines.
Location: We were visiting family in the area, so didn't spend time sight seeing.
Overall, we were happy with the hotel. Unfortunately the weather was too chilly to use the pool or beach. Hotel was clean, the staff was friendly, and the free breakfast was a plus. The double beds in the room were a little tight for people used to queen beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great get a way place

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Really enjoyed our stay. Hotel staff was EXTREEMLY nice. Hotel has a pier that is a great place to fish.