Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Visby

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Cons: Frukosten skulle behöva ett bättre utbud och fler sittplatser.
Bra hotell för att utforska området. Trevlig stad och långa stränder där du enkelt hittar din egna strand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Empfehlenswert

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Waren 2 Nächte dort. Sauberkeit Top. Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Our stay was very nice and peaceful. We had two vehicles in our party, so we had to pay to park the second vehicle. Overall our stay was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Posted Mar 31, 2015
We have stayed at this hotel several times because it has a nice convenient location on Fort pierce inlet. Friendly staff and bright breakfast room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Top rating for this hotel.

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Well located close to a beach and an ocean side park. Clean comfortable room and an excellent breakfast included in the price.
We stayed two days at this hotel. It was perfect for our needs. A clean, comfortable room with a good quiet air conditioning system.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Select room carefully

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Paid premium for "sea facing" room but ended up with first floor room facing hot tub and Tiki Bar. Also had problems with noisy air conditioner/dehumidifier combo, unlocked side entrance door next to our room, very poor wireless Internet, congested breakfast area with some inedible selections and a 22 minute late wake up call the morning of our flight home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: the view
Cons: The basic decoration.
Location: The location was fine with lovely beaches in easy reach
The rooms overlooking the sea are excellent with lovely views worth waking up to. The rest of the hotel was basic but good value. Breakfast simple but adequate. Not sure I would have liked a room overlooking either car park. In all cant complain about anything but would suggest that if you wished to stay you request a sea view room
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Side view was nice

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Sitting area outside our room
Cons: Customer service! Upgrade rooms...rather old. AC doesn't work great.
Location: Fishing, beach, seafood, bars, baseball,
Initial meeting of front desk woman was unpleasant because we were 50 minutes earlier than check in. She immediately looked at the clock and said "uh, your room is not ready yet". She said she would call me if it became ready before 3pm but she never did. Other's were checking in when I walked out but she didn't let us check in. Not pleasant or understanding of travelers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baden Württemberg

Nettes Hotel für ein paar Tage

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Hotel hatte einen Balkon.
Cons: Frühstücksangebot war spärlich und nur plastikmäßig verpackt, ebenso die Teller und Besteck alles Plastik und Steropor
Location: Das Hotel liegt zwischen einer Lagune und dem Meer. Baden und Ausflüge, Spaziergänge am Strand. Über die große Brücke nach Fort Pierce.
Gute Lage des Hotels. Restaurants und Einkaufsmöglichkeit gut zu Fuß zu erreichen. Ebenso der lange Strand und die Lagunen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cape Cod, Mass.

Ok for the price and a short stay.

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Fairly clean hotel. Breakfast was handy if you could find a table. Refrigerator in unit.
Cons: Bathroom updateing, new doors, painting. More seating area for breakfast area. Heater/ac unit old and fairly loud. Could not sleep with it on
Location: Potential guests should know in advance that this hotel is on a waterway, and not open ocean. Some nice parks and state beaches closeby.
Hotel is pretty clean but could use some repainting. Cosmetics would be greatly improved by a bathroom update and door updates. Both say 1980's to me. The balcony we had was a side view of the waterway. There was some dried brown liquid on the balcony floor along with fingernail cuttings and cigarette ashes.The breakfast is a nice feature, however, and I noted others on Yelp say the same, that there is not enough table space there. Pool and spa seemed adaquate. Second shift staff lady was very nice. Day shift lady was suppose to call my cell when our room was ready but never did. I would recommend a stay of no more than 3 nights.