Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Unacceptable

Posted Mar 2, 2015 
Do not bother to stay here unless you like the strong smell of Curry!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by María emiliafrom cordoba argentina

hotel knigths inn vero Beach

Posted Feb 13, 2015 
El hotel está muy bien ubicado. Un importante centro comercial a la vuelta y cerca de la playa. Habitación poco comoda, pequeña y sin placard. Limpieza no hacían! , sólo cambio de toalla y desayuno cosiste en cafe intomable
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando, FL

Don't even think about it.

Posted Jan 24, 2015
My husband and I are truly dissatisfied with the hotel staff, room and appearance of the hotel as a whole. I knew it was a smaller hotel, which was ok, but atleast make it feel safe, comforting and atleast act like you care! Terrible!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel Review

Posted Jan 4, 2015 
Very old and outdated. The room was the size of a closet. Staff was very friendly and helpful. OK for 1 person for a night, but too small to be functional. Not even space for a table to set laptop or eat.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

nada recomendable

Posted Oct 20, 2014 
por error cogi una habitacion de fumadores, cuando pedi por favor que me la cambiasen, que habia sido un error, me querian cobrar 60$ de diferencia, cuando no lo ponia por ningun sitio. dicen que tiene desayuno y es mentira.no lo recomiendo en absoluto
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michaelfrom Pensacola

Very well restored

Posted Jul 21, 2014 
The building is very old,being in the center of downtown Vero Beach. But is very well restored and very well maintained. The remote controlled AC was a plus since if I was cold, I could easily raise the temperature without getting out of bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jenfrom Kissimmee

Convenient, easy to access and close to everything

Posted May 28, 2014 
Very cozy hotel. Old, but kept up well and a large room. Bed was very comfortable and the room was close to the beach (5 minutes away). Would stay again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James pope

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

The best Knights Inn I've stayed at.

Posted Apr 29, 2014
This is a very small old motel. But the owners have remodeled and cleaned it up well.