Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michaelfrom Pensacola

Very well restored

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The building is very old,being in the center of downtown Vero Beach. But is very well restored and very well maintained. The remote controlled AC was a plus since if I was cold, I could easily raise the temperature without getting out of bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jenfrom Kissimmee

Convenient, easy to access and close to everything

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very cozy hotel. Old, but kept up well and a large room. Bed was very comfortable and the room was close to the beach (5 minutes away). Would stay again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James pope

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

The best Knights Inn I've stayed at.

Posted Apr 29, 2014
This is a very small old motel. But the owners have remodeled and cleaned it up well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by yannfrom lyon

Attention arnaque 10$

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
A la réception on n à essayé de nous facture 10$ en plus soit disant car il ne restait plus que un king à la place d un queen en non fumeur. Nous avons refusé et cela s est bien passé. lit sale avec 1 puce et quelques poils dans le lit. le reste est convenable pour le prix raisonnable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Timfrom south Florida

Weekend Getaway

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
For a lower priced motel it was nice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Disgusting service. And it gets worse...

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Upon arrival at 9pm the attendant said 'Are you sure you booked?' and 'what address do you have for this place?' We were standing in front of her so clearly we had the address of the motel! She then proceeded to look for our booking which took her 10mins on the computer. We had requested and were charged for 2 double beds on this websiite, but when booking i must have left it as 1 room, 1 adult because the attendant made me pay another $10 for my husband. We requested a non smoking and were given a smoking room meaning that for the remainder of our holiday our clothes stank. There were no rooms to change to. Continental breakfast consists of muffins and coffee. Not my idea of a continental breakfast. This hotel left me in a bad mood. Grrh!
2 out of 5
by Sherifrom Massachusetts

You get what you pay for

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Pros: It's cheap, the staff was friendly and the rooms come with a microwave and mini fridge (not that I used mine).
Cons: I stayed 4 nights and my room as only cleaned once & the continental breakfast that they advertise was a joke. Rooms were small room.
Location: Great location if you don't mind a short drive to the beach and it's located on a main strip which has many restaurants to choose from.
I chose this hotel because it was the cheapest I could find on a budget so I wasn't expecting much. Needless to stay I got what I paid for. For someone traveling alone on a budget, this might be the place for you but if you have a few dollars to spare I would go somewhere else. The room was tiny. The shower stall is small and I couldn't brush my teeth at the sink without banging my elbows on the sides of the wall. The pillows were flat and the bed was stiff. The biggest complaint I had was that the room had a strange smell to it. For that reason alone, I would not recommend this hotel to everyone. It might have been a combination of clean solution (possibly bleach) and something to do with the remodeling they had done recently. I'm pretty bad when it comes to determining odors. There was a window that I could have opened to let fresh air in but being a woman traveling alone, I wasn't about to sleep in a room on the first floor with just a screen between me and the outside and I didn't want to leave it opened during the day and have all my belongings up for grabs. Overall, I wouldn't say this was a bad place (I didn't notice any cockroaches or weird stains) but it's wasn't good either.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2014
Pros: close to downtime
very old place, dont even offered coffee in the rooms, dont have any amenities for the price