Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent experience.

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Only stayed 2 nights, but it was alright... Clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Small. But they leave you be. Which I rather like. Islander lady who took care of us ;) you know who you are. Funny gal.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Randall D from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

You get what you pay for!

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean but very old. Musty smell in room. Mold on walls and shower and rust in the bathroom. Carpets were used and uneven (no longer stretched). The hotel needs a major makeover.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Unacceptable

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Do not bother to stay here unless you like the strong smell of Curry!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by María emilia from cordoba argentina

hotel knigths inn vero Beach

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel está muy bien ubicado. Un importante centro comercial a la vuelta y cerca de la playa. Habitación poco comoda, pequeña y sin placard. Limpieza no hacían! , sólo cambio de toalla y desayuno cosiste en cafe intomable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Don't even think about it.

Posted Jan 24, 2015
My husband and I are truly dissatisfied with the hotel staff, room and appearance of the hotel as a whole. I knew it was a smaller hotel, which was ok, but atleast make it feel safe, comforting and atleast act like you care! Terrible!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel Review

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very old and outdated. The room was the size of a closet. Staff was very friendly and helpful. OK for 1 person for a night, but too small to be functional. Not even space for a table to set laptop or eat.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

nada recomendable

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
por error cogi una habitacion de fumadores, cuando pedi por favor que me la cambiasen, que habia sido un error, me querian cobrar 60$ de diferencia, cuando no lo ponia por ningun sitio. dicen que tiene desayuno y es mentira.no lo recomiendo en absoluto
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael from Pensacola

Very well restored

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
The building is very old,being in the center of downtown Vero Beach. But is very well restored and very well maintained. The remote controlled AC was a plus since if I was cold, I could easily raise the temperature without getting out of bed.