Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access off 1-95

Posted May 29, 2015
Hotel was lovely, very nice room, clean & modern. Close to 1-95.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by william from são paulo

Bom ponto entre Miami e Orlando

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Usei o hotel apenas como ponto de parada entre Miami e Orlando. Quarto antigo e com cheiro de cjgarro. Reserva para 3 adultos e 2 crianças mas hotel não tem quarto com todas as acomodações, mas apenas 2 camas queen. Bem localizado e com bom café da manhã.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Staff super professional and nice!
Staff very professional and very punctual, we need the breakfast very early (6:00 am) and they went over board to have all ready at that time! Thank you. Super clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jack

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jose from South Florida

Swim Meet Weekend

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is well kept, the staff was very good. In a quiet part of town, close to restaurants and main highways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cecilia from Miami

clean , quiet, special to relax...

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
I like it so much ...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

worst breakfast ever!!

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Room was clean and bed was pretty good.
Cons: Train your front desk better, they should smile and know what is going on in the area.
Location: Mets games and Fort Pierce festivals
Worst breakfast ever is an understatement. Nothing fresh all empty carbs. Business center, one of the two computers did not work, and no AIR Conditioning in the room. Fitness center, one of the three machines did not work. Front desk was no help in finding things to do, pamphlets in holders were not helpful. Thank God for the Mets games. But most of all, at check in I was told I need to put a $50 charge on my CC just in case I took something from the room, really!! I don't like being told I am a thief.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice staff, clean hotel, poor wifi signal

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Cons: Improve the strength of the wifi signal and provide some fresh fruit and yogurt at breakfast.
Spent two nights at the LaQuinta, was happy with the cleanliness of the hotel and my room. The staff I interacted with were pleasant and helpful. However I was frustrated that the wifi signal strength varied from nonexistent to weak. After the first night I asked to change rooms thinking that moving to the first floor would improve the signal strength, it did but only slightly. It also would have been nice to have some fresh fruit and yogurt available for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Hotel was fine for price.

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: Clean and fair price.
Cons: Sheets were worn with a couple rips.
Location: A little secluded it not far from main drag. No room service but take out menus provided by staff.
A little secluded but found it ok. Parking lot not fully paved and sheets were a little worse for wear. Other than that fine value for price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Shenandoah Valley

Florida Getaway

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Location. Value. Quietness.Daily paper.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Right on the Treasure Coast. We visited many attractions.
Excellent value. Great staff. Quiet, clean room. Starr was helpful,and very pleasant.