Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

one night stay, nice place

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: well done service from a small, easy place.
Cons: lobby computer could be updated.
Location: just passing thru, but the area is full of recreation opportunities.
just needed a bed for the night between cape canaveral, and key largo. comfortable, affordable, clean. the public computer in the lobby could be updated, and faster, but it was sufficient for my modest needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Nice quiet and comfortable hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Location was good, nice and quiet, friendly staff, comfortable room
Cons: Nothing all was good for us
Location: Location had a golf course on site, a petrol station,a restaurant. Lots of malls with good shops in it and restaurants not fat to the beaches.
Welcoming staff, room was kept clean with clean towels daily. A wonderful buffet breakfast, nice grounds that were well maintained. Would recommended to others we will go there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Samfrom Sudbury.

Great hotel.

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice well kept rooms. Recently renovated.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stevenfrom Nokomis

Two star at best

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 day pleasure, good location, staff friendly especially Cassandra, day shift desk person. Very dated hotel, toilet and tub slow or stopped up. Small ants in kitchen area. Furnishings worn , hotel needs makeover badly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

happy staying there. this is our 3 stay there

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: staff are very nice and remember who we were when checking in
Cons: more food for breakfast
Location: it is a get away for us, we only live in the next town. so we like going there. always the movies the restruants very good.
first 2 times we were in a regular room. this time we were in kitchen type room very nice. very clean
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A little updating needed.

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
This hotel really needs and upgrade. The bed sheets were stained and old. It felt gross to sleep in this bed. The carpet is in terible condition and needs to be replaced really badly. The breakfast was good, pancakes, sausage, fruit, juice, milk. Staff were also good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maryfrom Huntsville, Al

Nurse

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the stay, the staff was great & the room was very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Massachusetts

good location

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: staff, breakfast area
Cons: better pest control
Location: beaches, great weather, fishing, boating........
Stayed for 6 nights, staff was very pleasant and helpful. Found that the kitchen area had a problem with sugar ants, but you do find that all over Florida....the bathroom was a little dated and needs some repairs. The room/suite we had suited our needs perfectly. Continental breakfast was excellent, and plentiful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sherlyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by andrewfrom Fairfax

Traveling

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay went well for the price.