Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by ed from mo

Florida stay

Posted May 13, 2014
The room was very outdated and old. TV was high in the air and very small. Could barely see it from the beds. Needs allot of work. It was clean enough just really outdated and not what I was expecting.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Golf Resort for family NOT up to PAR

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: location
Cons: services, needs updating
Location: golf
Facility was not properly equipped with number of towels available, lack of cutlery, insufficient number of plates, the jetted tub was disgusting could not be used.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Derek from Key Largo

Dredful

Posted Aug 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
This place has no business being in business. We had numerous issues with Castle Pines. Awful guest service....poor management. All issues, maintenance and otherwise, will be your responsibility without compensation. Unprofessional!!!!! I recommend booking the perfect drive villas if you want to stay in the same area. We went there after staying at Castle Pines and it was the exact same place, just the other side of the neighborhood. We had no issues there and they were very polite and professional
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The only thing I was unhappy with, was the TV was tiny and 20 ft away mounted at the base of the ceiling
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bob from New Jersey

Posted Mar 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
a much better alternative to a hotel room at a comparable cost.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Mar 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room could use a coat of paint and bigger screen tv. On second day we were left no paper cups and our coffee supplies were not refilled. Had difficult time getting key cards to work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
These are condos, much better than staying in a hotel room. Felt like home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

10

Posted Jan 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was very nice we got up grade the villa was very nice will stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Linda

Condo near golf course and I 95

Posted Nov 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very secure and private. Condo was very small and basic.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2012 on Hotels.com