Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kernersville, NC

Posted Jul 15, 2014
good experience. like the town of stuart, FL. quality inn was average in overall rating. great friendliness of staff, but hotel is pretty old and no elevator to get luggage up & down to 2nd level. had a little musty smell when first entering room. bed was comfortable and the price was very reasonable for the holiday weekend (through Expedia)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jake from Woodstock,NY

Good enough for what I needed

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: I was able to park my truck with my motorcycle trailer attached, thus making it easy to load and unload my motorcycle when I was going for a ride.
Cons: The hall carpets should be replaced. The whole place could be remodeled.
Location: Very good location. Close to the beach, restaurants, old town.
This is an older motel that is a little rundown. It fit the purpose of my visit to Stuart, Florida. I would probably try a different motel if I should decide to visit again, however that may depend on the cost.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by b from Bay area

Not Bad

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel served it's purpose for our trip. It was close enough to the airport (FLL) and central to the other places we needed to be (WPB, Jupiter, etc). The beds were surprisingly comfortable. And the shower (although the dial was weird) maintained a good temperature. The carpet was pretty worn in sections but that didn't bother us. Our view was of the roof... and the blinds didn't really block the sun so once the sun rose it was really bright throughout the room. The guy at the front desk was very helpful and friendly. He gave us a lot of information about the area. As we were leaving they appeared to be putting a large piece of furniture in a second floor room with a forklift. The operator seemed to have a loose grip on how to operate it and smashed it into the side of the building as we stood carrying our luggage waiting to pass by (short of walking around the entire building, this was the only nearby exit)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted May 8, 2014
We really liked the breakfast - a lot of choice. Beds were too soft for our taste and pillows too hard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Come to Quality in Stuart, Florida

Posted May 6, 2014
Great customer service, thanks. They gave me change when needed. They also helped when my drink got stuck in the soda machine. Next time , I will stay longer.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2014
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to let us know. Look forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was really pleasant my only disappointment was getting locked out of my room Twice Due to the card key not working properly
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by Ginna Walker AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and the areas that we need to improve on. Look forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Keith W. Baker from New York Stat

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very good value for the price we paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ron from Merritt Island, FL

Base for Sub Crew Picnic

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: Near many restaurants and 14 miles north of Hobe Sound State Parks
Stayed at the motel for two nights when I in town for my submarine crew picnic in Hobe Sound. Found it met my needs though I didn't spend much time there other than sleeping.