Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Old and smelly room. Rude staff. Over priced
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2014
This was a decent motel for the price. The best thing were the beds. They were very comfortable. My son loved the pillows and wanted to take one home. Plenty of eating places within a short distance.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by BILLfrom Lakeland

Clean and Good Service

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was very clean. Service was great, everyone was very nice to us. Room and pool area was clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick fix

Posted May 20, 2014
If you need a place to sleep in a hurry it's fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted May 18, 2014
It wasn't great and next time for the price I would rather stay at knights in or pay more for quality as opposed to quantity.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: The female recept was "OK" at check in. The mgr Edaro was outstanding. We needed to lv the hotel early. Edaro made sure we had coffee/tea at 5:15 am
Cons: Update a very OLD hotel
This was a business trip. Not many choices in the area. Expedia was chosen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pederfrom Skara

Skapligt övernattningshotell

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lätt att hitta. skaplig pool, restaurant i anslutning.
2 out of 5
by Audreyfrom Clearwater, FL

Just one night thank you!

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Close to where our friends live.
Cons: Bleach cleaning in bathroom and maybe some repainting to get rid of dark areas.
Location: Vero Beach is such a nice community! Chili's restaurant is next door.
Older construction with a musty smell. The staff was pleasant and the linens clean, but dark areas in the bathroom corners and crevices always make me think "MOLD"!!
2 out of 5
by Sergiofrom Sarasota FL

Rundown, hotel that is depressing.

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: Nothing at all.
Cons: Everything.
Location: It is OK other than the railroad behind.
Without going into much detail as I don't have time... Bathroom is 4x4 and one can't enter it without hitting the toilet or close the door without hiding in the corner. Shower sprays water anywhere but towards your body. Breakfast (read cheap boiled eggs) starts hour later than in other hotels, hence not working out... Building has cracks on the floor and ceiling all around. Hotel is right next to railroad track. 4 times in the middle of the night (between midnight 2-3-4-5 am) I was awaken by a passing train that (by law?) blasts the train horn several times as it passes slowly. Plugs in ears did not help at all. Too loud...