Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Old and smelly room. Rude staff. Over priced
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Mold and cigarette holes NASTY!!!

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only positive thing to say about this hotel is that it was in a nice location. Other then that there was mold on the entire wall by the front door and water damage so bad the wall paper was bubbling and falling off to reveal black mold. Then we looked at the bed and all the comforters has he lose in them from cigarette burns in a non smoking room. Went to get money back from staff and complain and they said they already knew about the mold and other stuff because people complain all the time but they refuse to fix it. DO NOT STAY HERE unless you like mold and cigarettes
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Torben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Raymondfrom Disappointed Traveler

I'll never go there again

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was in Vero Beach for a sad family funeral and the place was a mess, cigeratte burns in the comforters, Dirty carpet, no elevator but they had a decent breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2014
This was a decent motel for the price. The best thing were the beds. They were very comfortable. My son loved the pillows and wanted to take one home. Plenty of eating places within a short distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
the cleaning lady was very helpful
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by BILLfrom Lakeland

Clean and Good Service

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was very clean. Service was great, everyone was very nice to us. Room and pool area was clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick fix

Posted May 20, 2014
If you need a place to sleep in a hurry it's fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted May 18, 2014
It wasn't great and next time for the price I would rather stay at knights in or pay more for quality as opposed to quantity.