Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Breefrom Georiga

Usually Great

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was nasty from previous guest. The cushion on the couch had some kind of waste. Hopefully it was food and not dog waste. We were moved to another room which was good. Other than that hotel and room are good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dannyfrom Pasadena,CA.

Best of 8 hotels during our vacation trip la-fll

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place should be 4 star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Clifffrom Miami

Convient location

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel does most things right. The only disappointment was the comfort of the bed. I woke up with a sore back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tinafrom Ky

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
awesome value for the money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom laurel Maryland

Posted Jun 30, 2014
It was a nice. The staff are friendly.Its quiet i enjoyed that being my first time at residence inn port st lucie. Overall i will definitely be coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Eddiefrom Knoxville

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I felt like we were in a penthouse
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in town for a wedding so had a little time to spend at the pool, wish we would have had more time to use the outdoor BBQ. We enjoyed our stay very much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MA

Great location, great room...

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Cons: There should be no extra charges for roll away beds as the sofa beds are very uncomfortable with the metal bars.
Location: There are a million restaurants and great golf courses within 3 miles...everything you need!
The hotel had everything we needed...pleasant staff, nice room, and nice facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Janetfrom Bedford NH

Great Location

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything you could want is within walking distance. The hotel staff is very personable and friendly. Other than the tiny exercise room, the hotel really nice. Large room, nicely appointed with everything you could want in an away from home kitchen.