Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

not far from Indian River State College

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: They did not have a restaurant but they had a breakfast buffet every morning and on week days served a light dinner,free of charge.
Cons: nothing
Location: not too much to do near by. Location was quiet at the end of street which was nice.
The rooms were very comfortable,roomy,and very clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Great choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from Evans, Georgia

Reasonable Rates Plus Comfortable Accommodations

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Pros: Location and comfort
Cons: Fix the drain.
We booked the Port Saint Lucie, Florida Residence Inn through Expedia.com and it was a very rewarding experience. The hotel's location is close to drug stores, restaurants, gas stations, and Interstate 95. Our suite was spotless, and the king size bed was quite comfortable. Our one problem was a very slow-running bathroom sink drain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by L&N from laGrange, GA

Most modern and tops our list

Posted Jan 19, 2014
Extra clean, roomy and confortable. Enjoyed recommended dining at Lola's
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

Great location for our golf outing stay.

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Peter from St. Lucie West FL

Alternate housing due to flood

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very nice. Was impressed they offered supper as well as breakfast. Wish I didn't have to pay the pet fee-my dog does not shed, is small, and has often been in hotels with no issues so I felt the fee to be too much. Our room's sofa was not comfortable at all. These are my only complaints. Mostly it was a very nice room equipped with everything you would need to stay for a short time. The room was close to the exit for us to walk the dog which made it very convenient. The staff was very obliging.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tim and Gayle from Chicago suburbs

almost perfect all around

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, great services, great rooms. We tried to check in around 5:00 p.m. but were told our room was not ready. (!) They had quite a few people check out and only 3 people working on rooms. We had been driving all day so went to sit outside w/snacks for the hour they said it would take. Soon after (about 15 or 20 minutes) the young lady at the front desk came out to tell us she'd upgrade us to a room that had just been cleaned so it worked out well for us in the end. The hotel is easy to get to, surrounded by restaurants and a grocery (Publix) so you can stock the fridge if you want to. Spacious and comfy accomodations. Our two nights there were very much enjoyed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by R. Waldman from Port Saint Lucie

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
comfortable and convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel on I-95

Posted Dec 23, 2013
Everything was very nice; the people very friendly, the room was amazing. It must have been designed by an artist. It was the nicest studio apartment we ever stayed in. The only problem was the a/c vent was directly on us at night, and too high to easily adjust. And (very minor issue) why don't they have a ramp by the front door? You need to pull your suitcases up a curb...strange. Overall, a great place. I would have gotten it cheaper directly from Marriott rather than Expedia though. Lost about $15!