Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

View of the alley

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Matters gave me a backache it was so dry I kept waking up because my mouth was like the desert the room itself was very small and the bathroom was magnificent drinks at the bar were 21 bucks apiece if had Oceanview as requested perhaps I would've been a lot happier staff is very helpful and courteous hotel itself was very clean well-kept
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hollywood, fl.

hotel stay

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: everything else was aminable
Cons: beds to be a little softer
Location: everything else was goodr
bed was too hard and we had too much noise coming from room next door. they had their kids running back and forth and screaming. hotel should inform guests with children to try and maintain a little order.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2015
It was a better then expected, the rooms nice and really made us feel like we were at home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spanish Fort, AL

Best place for the price

Posted Apr 25, 2015
We stay here every time we come down to visit my parents. The staff is super friendly, the villas are always clean. Our room here was cheaper and 3 times the size of our King Suite at the Hilton. Our favorite place to stay hands down!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Hotel close to restaurants

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Nice hotel but the bathroom is old and outdated.... Bathroom seat needs to change
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amy from Webster New York

amazing stay

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
AMAZING! Will 100% be staying again next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great facility that's convenient to all

Posted Apr 3, 2015
A strong recommendation for this hotel. The rooms are actually villas--no restaurant on site--but the accommodations were very spacious and it's easy enough to hit the local supermarket for provisions. Pool area was beautiful and included billiards and ping pong. Very secluded location off the main highways if R+R is your goal, yet several good restaurants and Spring Training baseball are just minutes away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stephanie from Miramar fl

information

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Disappointed there was not a magnifying mirror in master bathroom and there was mold in and on the outside of the shower door
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels