Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spanish Fort, AL

Best place for the price

Posted Apr 25, 2015
We stay here every time we come down to visit my parents. The staff is super friendly, the villas are always clean. Our room here was cheaper and 3 times the size of our King Suite at the Hilton. Our favorite place to stay hands down!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Hotel close to restaurants

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Nice hotel but the bathroom is old and outdated.... Bathroom seat needs to change
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great facility that's convenient to all

Posted Apr 3, 2015
A strong recommendation for this hotel. The rooms are actually villas--no restaurant on site--but the accommodations were very spacious and it's easy enough to hit the local supermarket for provisions. Pool area was beautiful and included billiards and ping pong. Very secluded location off the main highways if R+R is your goal, yet several good restaurants and Spring Training baseball are just minutes away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Has an amazing view of the lake

Posted Mar 8, 2015
I really didn't get to stay long but I know it would've been a lot of things to do that I would've enjoyed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan, Canada

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Room layout, size of rooms, decor
Booked this hotel as a midway stop to Key West, Greeted at the desk by a cheerful lady that proceeded to upgrade us to a two bedroom villa. The pictures don't do this place justice, great layout, lots of room, very clean. Wished we could have stayed more than a night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada

Upper class accommodations.

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: We loved everything about the hotel.
Very lovely accommodations. A well decorated, 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom suite with full living room, kitchen and balcony. It made you feel like you were at home. Also there was a very nice pool and hot tube on the property. Unfortunately we were only there for one night and so did not get a chance to explore very far, but there was a PGA practice facility near by that any golfer would love.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patriciafrom Detroit michigan

will be back - wonderf

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
was top notch in all aspects. Beautiful complex and room. Service was outstanding.y husband is telling everyone about what a great deal his wife got using hotel.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Home away from Home!

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
This was my second stay at pga first time was prefect! The only complaint that had was the couch could have been alittle cleaner!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marikofrom Tokyo

お薦め

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
PGA Golf Center でLesson をうけるための滞在でした。Hiltonの方が評価がよく迷いましたけどFullキッチンつきのSheraton にして良かったです。1LDKでBath roomも広く 自宅にいる様な快適さでした。1泊100$はリーズナブル、車3分くらいでShopping MallありGolfの後も楽しめます。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria antonia bordinifrom Valinhos

Lugar lindo e apto espaçoso

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Estivemos com a família em 4 pessoas por apenas uma noite mas gostaria de ficar mais pois o lugar é maravilhoso! Ficamos encantados com a beleza do lugar dentro de um campo de golfe além do quarto der muito confortável com 2 banheiros grandes e banheira .Na sala tinha um terraço dando para o lago e uma cozinha completa com todo conforto Queremos voltar para passarmos uns dias Tem um shopping próximo e supermercado Ótima para férias com família