Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceeded our expectation!

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: How nice it was and how the staff was so friendly and fast!
Our Villa totally exceeded our expectation! Would loved to have stayed longer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Well equipped kitchen
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Dinning and golf.
It was a great room in a great location. Close to everything. Kitchen well equipped for my needs. Most comfortable pull out couch bed ever! Bedroom was spacious and the king bed comfortable. Pool was very nice. I'll be staying there on my next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Markfrom Georgia

Very Nice Facility

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This facility is very nice. It is in a great location (especially if you like to golf).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christian Hansenfrom Danmark

Fint hotel med god service

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint hotel med glimrende poolområde. Dog sker der ikke meget i området omkring hotellet (udover golf). 10 min kørsel til resturanter indkøb mm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom montreal

Hôtel près d'un terrain de golf

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: Le service et le confort
Location: A côté du golf .
Séjour d'une nuit. Très bon accueil à la réception . Les batteries d'une télécommande faisait défaut et ont été remplacées en 5 minutes. Appartement d'une chambre avec cuisine et salon confortable . On nous a recommandé de bons endroits pour souper et déjeuner .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by J. Lugofrom Miami

Excellent

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was awesome, my sons and me enjoyed a lot our stay. I recommended with my eyes close. The Hotel and the service of Hotel.com are super.Thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by 山さんfrom 南米から

すばらしいホテルでした

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
今回は4泊にしましたが、広くて環境も良くとても楽しめました。次回は1週間の滞在としようと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by eb

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Desireefrom CA

Great Location

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really nice condo type. Would consider it upscale except for the rooms should be more clean. Carpets were really worn & dirty. Shower/tub caulking was old & dirty. Throw pillows on couch were grungy/worn. I rather not have that decor at all and have a more fresh clean room. Carpets could be replaced by all tile (resort style) or even wood floors to help keep clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com