Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected

Posted Jun 10, 2015
The room had an odor upon entry. I asked for nonsmoking room. Upon checking the beds, my cover had cigarette burns. I explain to receptionist and she stated that they were full and had no more blankets to offer. After asking her for something else, she went in back brought a blanket from a cot, but could assure me that it was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Rooms are small but nice. Having a washer and dryer is nice when traveling
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Daniel from Ft. Pierce

Better than Expected

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
The ONLY downside was they only have showers, tubs only available in handicap rooms. My smoking, double queen bed room was clean, smelled good, AC worked well, a smallish flat TV, plenty of drawer space, and a standup wardrobe. Standard amenities; adequate ice bucket, ok coffee, hair dryer. There was no separate desk or table, had to clear space for my laptop on the bureau. Breakfast was a little better than expected - usual cereals, waffle maker, etc., but also scrambled eggs & little sausages. Overall a very nice above-budget hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terrance from Bocas raton

clean but roaches

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and quite but had a couple roaches
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bethesda md

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Good hotel when traveling along the road. Comfortable beds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not A Place For Business Travelers

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
The bed was hard as a rock. The internet connection was so slow that I could not login to my VPN for work. The ATM in the lobby was not working either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Would stay again

Posted Apr 1, 2015
One night business trip. I arrived around 11pm, so I wasn't there all that long. Clean and quiet room, very close to major highways and the hospital I was visiting. Gas station nearby for fill-ups. No complaints really.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevin from Arlington Heights Il

Average room

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Average Hotel room nothing memorable , overpriced compared to other rooms of similar quality but it was Florida near spring break .