Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom savannah

Overpriced mediocre hotel.

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Room was clean but very small. Not enough towels for four people. Air conditioner was very noisy. Bathroom teeny tiny. But it was clean and the staff was acceptably friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Convenient hotel to Fla Turnpike. Was clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ft Myers Beach

Good Spot For A Quick Stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Nicely updated rooms and lobby. Good breakfast. Very clean
Location: If you like family-style restaurants and great beef, go try COWBOYS! Great steaks and smoked chicken! The beach area also looks like fun.
We needed a one-night stay in the area to visit friends. While the location of this hotel might seem a bit odd (it's near a truck stop) it sets far enough back that noise isn't a factor. The room is modern, updated, very attractive. The bathroom is unique, and the toilet and shower are in a room of their own with a pocket door...slightly cave-like, but the layout allows for more room space. Comfortable bed, good TV, plenty of channels. Breakfast was very good, with sausage and "egg rounds" in addition to the usual continental breakfast choices. The staff are friendly and helpful. We'd stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Good for business

Posted Feb 3, 2015
If in town for work, great place! Clean enough but lots of truck drivers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laurencefrom Perry, Ohio

Great Experience

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This motel stay over the Christmas holiday was very comfortable for us. If we need to be in the area again, we will certainly use this motel. Breakfast was hot and ready each day of our stay. It was a enough to save us an additional stop at a restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Constancefrom Tallahassee

Pleasant Stay

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was very pleasant. The room was very clean and the staff was pleasant especially Dee. I felt safe and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orlando

Nice and basic

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Nice, simple and clean. Friendly staff and a basic continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
In town for the Thanksgiving holiday. I was surprised that the inside of the hotel resembled the photos online. Hotel was clean, quiet, and the staff was friendly. My room was comfortable and the price was just right. Hotel is located near several restaurants, pharmacies, and other stores. Overall a pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tiffany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com