Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tyler from stuart

it smelled

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was in a bad part of town, it smelled bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Greg from Ocala, fl

Close to I-95 and FL. turnpike

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stay at this hotel about every six weeks and it is always very quite, clean and comfortable, with friendly and helpful staff. Close to restaurants and shopping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by randy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dwayne from Columbus GA

Just a Hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Do not goto the citgo by the hotel they try to charge more then what the item is priced in the cooler. Tried it twice with 2 different people in our party.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by margemiami from Miami, FL

Right off the highway

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room, friendly staff. Good for overnight. Very convenient location, right off highway. Breakfast was fair, much better elsewhere. If you are looking for a clean stop over spot this hotel was a good place to rest your head. Rooms were spacious and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shane from Cedar Hill

Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great little gem, the price is reasonable and the room was perfect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sophie Krezel from Delaware

Close to Tradition Field

Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I stayed there before going to Tradition Field for a Mets Spring Training game. It was very convenient to the stadium. The room was very clean. Breakfast was nothing special and in a really small room. Ok for an overnight stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by all about socce from chicho

Right on the money

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Decent hotel, not the best location but right at the money for ladt weekend Neat rooms and nice breakfast