Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Catalunya

Muy buena opción

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Instalaciones, ubicación, personal y precio.
Cons: Nada
Location: A pocos kms de la playa, hay mucha variedad de restaurantes cerca.
Excelente hotel a pocos kms de la zona playera y al lado del autopista I95. 100% recomendable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Nice and comfortable hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2015
I was staying for the night passing through town, staff was excellent, great location to food, shopping & entertainment. Room was clean, bed was very comfortable, shower worked great. Next time I'll book a little longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port St Lucie FL

Excellent service and amenities-great value

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Great comfortable rooms and free breakfast
Cons: The fitness room could be expanded, but the free pass to Golds Gym compensated for it. The TV was analog not HD
Location: Plenty of restaurants and shopping right there
We thoroughly our stay. Comfortable rooms and staff was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Görlitz, Sachsen

Super Hotel mit guter Lage und schönen Zimmern

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Schönes Hotel, nette hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter, gutes Frühstück
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PSL. Florida

The staff was very friendly. The breakfast superb.

Posted May 13, 2015
I accidentally went to the nearby Holiday Inn and was treated rudely. What a relief when I realized my reservation was at Springhill!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pforzheim

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: Poolanlage und Ausstattung bzw. allgemein unser ganzes Zimmer. Gute Ausstattung und alles Sauber
Waren lediglich Tag in diesem Hotel weil wir auf der Durchreise waren. Abends schön im Pool bzw. HotTub relaxt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnnie from weston,fl

the best stay ever

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent im comming back again soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Staff n location

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great staff .. Front desk was super friendly and helpful .. Great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by serge from Bourg en Bresse

Très agréable

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
très bien