Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, Comfortable, but Overpriced

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Not conveniently located to much in Vero, so I have to rate it as overpriced for what and where it is. However, rooms are clean and staff is professional. I appreciated getting both the USA Today and WSJ in the morning. Breakfast selections varied, but breads and bread products not as fresh as, say, Homewood Suites typically has. Nice that they have a dark roast coffee on offer and that they have Paul Mitchell products in the uniquely split bathroom (tub/sink in one room; sink/toilet in another room). If you can get a great deal for a room, this is a fine place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kissimmee, Fl

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Everything about this hotel was great, the staff, the food, the room, and very convenient location. My family and I didn't want to leave. I will definitely stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2015
I've stayed there twice for business and each time I loved it. Great place and I will use it again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Very nice room layout and quality
Cons: Quieter heating/AC units
One night stay and it had great personnel, excellent rooms and a good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from knoxville

Great hotel isolated but close to everything thin

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: The staff was great and always accommodating. Free breakfast wifi and it resources. Provide a very accommodating shuttle service. 24/7 mini convience.
Cons: Sometimes you could hear various noises. Especially those made by other guests
Location: Beach ocean. Close to a strip mall. Lots of major shopping. Very interesting and good restaurants. Be sure to check out riverside theatre. Blue agave
Great. Had a wonderful time. Nice weather. Ocean breeze
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DOMINIQUE from Lille

une halte de sérénité en Floride

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Même si Vero Beach présente peu d'intérêt pour les touristes, l'hôtel Springhill est vraiment très bien. Chambre superbe, accueil sympathique, petit déjeuner de qualité, piscine chauffée (ce qui est un vrai plus au mois de fevrier), environnement calme. Un hotel à conseiller sans soucis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brandon from Weston, FL

overall good value

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Absolutely the friendliest

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Absolutely the friendliest and most responsive staff of any place I have ever stayed. Nice room, very good breakfast, and very clean. I cannot tell you how nice it was to have SUPERB SERVICE!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angela from Florida

Wonderfully relaxing place to stay

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
The staff is very welcoming and friendly. My family will definitely choose this hotel again.