Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2010 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eustis, FL

Horrible place to stay

Posted Mar 22, 2010
Front Desk staff was extremly rude to me. Hotel manager told me that they do not descrimonate against anyone. I had rented rooms here on previous occations and was never treated badly before. The last time I stayed here, the room they rented me smelled really bad, the bathroom was dirty and the floor was so dirty that my white socks were black. Noise from other rooms is really horrible. I would not recommend this fleabag hotel to anyone. Spend the extra money and go to a quaility hotel where they will try to please the guests, not intimidate them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Surprisingly Better than expected !!!

Posted Feb 24, 2010
Was pleasantly surprised at how nice a place it is, especially for the money. Would stay there anytime, and probably will, in the future. Kind of hard to find in dark since it sits off of US-1 but who cares, the place was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great deal for the price

Posted Jul 22, 2009
The room was very nice. Only complaint I had was the wi-fi signal (free) was weak. On checkout, I mentioned it to the desk, and the hotel clerk suggested next time I ask to make sure I get a hotel away from the elevator - apparently that causes interference in some way. Otherwise the room was nice, clean, and had super cold air conditioning, an important feature in Florida in July!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Palmetto

Nice hotel for the money, great staff.

Posted Jul 9, 2009 on Hotels.com
I stayed here for 4 nights towards the end on June 2009 for the Police Olympics. The location for my event couldn't of been any better. I was very happy with my stay, no pool, but I wasn't there to swim. The Police Olympics will be there again in 2010, and I already know where I will be staying. The staff made me feel welcomed and they were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

NO MAID SERVICE

Posted Apr 16, 2009 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great but there is no maid service if you are staying on a short visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

GOOD AND COULD BE A BETTER NIGHT SLEEP

Posted Apr 15, 2009 on Hotels.com
I LOVED THE RESORT TYPE OF SETTING WITH THE MINI KITCHEN WITH UTENTILS. TABLE, NICE SZ. BATH ROOM THE ONE BED ROOM WAS SUFFICIENT IN SIZE. I DISLIKE THE FULL SZ.BED WITH A REGULAR MATTRESS. RECOMMEND PILLOW TOP OR A MORE DUPLEX COMFORT TYPE OF MATTRESS.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2009 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fair value for price paid

Posted Feb 18, 2009 on Hotels.com
Hotel was an adequate budget choice for a one night stay.Front desk staff were cordial and polite.Each time the elevator was used there had been hotel staff smoking[in the elevator]somewhat annoying,considering there is a no smoking sign posted.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lewistown

GREAT ROOM FOR THE MONEY

Posted Apr 6, 2008 on Hotels.com
1. Hotel receptionist was very unprofessional 2. Had to wait over two hours to get into room that was promised at 3:00 PM O HOURS 3. My wife asked if the entry cards had to be reformatted and he said no, went to room and key didnt work, had to return to office and have new keys made. 4. I was putting things away and my wife was taking a shower and when she came out all there was to dry with was a bath mat. It took almost 1 minutes to get towels. 5. Room was clan 6. Bed was soft and broken down