Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a place to sleep. Worked for us

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: They need new pillows or bring your own
Location: Near special even we need to be at early morning
Just stayed the night and left early morning. Would not vacation there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pat from Rochester NY

Economical - on major route

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Prompt and friendly service. Had little advanced notice of this trip and found all basic needs adequately met. Comfortable and met our immediate needs. On route 1.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by g from Orlando

changed twice

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked with hotel for 2 adults and we got there and was charged again for an additional adult I can't understand why they charged 12 dollars plus 100 dollars for a room in ft pierce in middle of nowhere never again
2 out of 5
by B ball coach from Fl

Poor hotel for cost

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Made last minute reservation and quality no where near the $90 price
1 out of 5
by Andres from gainesville

Very bad hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: Dirty
Location: Nothing to do, I jus pass for thetown and takethis hotelfor a rest , but itwas my worst decision
Not clean, staff are very rude .I was verydissapointmrnt with this hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for a one nights stay.

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Front desk lady not nice or helpful. Stared and watched us eat breakfast in the morning. Felt uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

close to beach

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
the oficce is locate at same place the breakfast room. is very small
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by margie from Georgia

Late Check in - BIG Problem

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Pros: It was clean and served a decent breakfast
Cons: Hey, if you know someone is checking in late (and I had reservations so they did know) then someone please be there to check you in. Its only right
Location: Was there to sleep and then move on
It was a one night stay we needed on our way further south. Exhausted and tired we tried to check in. Rung the bell for late check in over and over and over. Finally went out to car and slept for a few minutes but it wasn't comfortable in a very full cargo van. Went back to night check in and LEANED on that button over and over and FINALLY a very sleepy lady came out and checked us in. But it should not have taken over an hour to wake someone up to check in. Room was very very clean though and we collapsed into a good sleep.