Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Rooms were clean and quiet, for the price it was worth it. Close to downtown but on the highway. Breakfast was poor, very little choice, no fruit or yogurt only packet pastries. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

nice place

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: clean and nice staff
Cons: fix door lock it did not work properly
Location: ocean beach shopping
nice place to stay for the money staff was nice it was clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pl

Mediocre

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Il prezzo è buono ma trovati a meno è molto meglio Abbastanza pulito ma niente di che' Insomma per una notte direi che va bene
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel. Filthy rooms.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Mowed the lawn while me and my friend were laying out by the pool got grass all over us. Rooms were nasty. Complained about dirty towels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Coast, FL

We really enjoyed our stay at this Super 8 hotel!

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: This Super 8 was very clean; the staff friendly. The bedding comfortable, good quality. They offered a nice breakfast. Great value. We felt at home.
Cons: I honestly cannot think of anything that could be improved. We were really pleased and enjoyed our stay. Will certainly stay there again.
Location: The location was quiet and peaceful. Easy to find off I95. They has a nice pool. Plenty of stores nearby.
We booked a room at this Super 8 hotel while we were traveling home. I was looking for something that would be a good value but still offered the basics like wifi and breakfast. I was really impressed with how clean and comfortable our room was. I would say that it was about the same or even better than the more expensive hotels like Comfort Inn or Ramada. The towels were clean and plush (unlike some places we've stayed at!) The bed was very comfortable. The pillows were among the most comfortable of any hotel I've stayed at. I was impressed because I usually cannot sleep on a pillow, even at home, because of problems with my neck. It felt so good to sleep on a pillow for once! I actually woke up feeling rested. Our stay at the hotel was peaceful and the staff was friendly and pleasant! My husband and I talked to the family who owns this hotel and they were so nice! The breakfast was great and included fresh fruit, yogurt, cereal, waffles, toast, coffee, juice, etc. When I went into the office to check out, the lady at the front desk complimented me on what a happy little boy we have. She said he was a real joy to be around. I really appreciated her kind words! I would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for a clean, comfortable hotel at a very decent price. This hotel will be our first choice the next time we travel south or visit friends in the Ft. Pierce area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matthew from Raleigh, NC

Clean room, comfy bed, no complaints

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
simple room, not bad at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gabriel from Sao Paulo

Uma surpresa agradável depois de tantas decepções

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
It was great to became to a Hotel with a real service and an amazing cleanness.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MAIRA L from orlando florida

Small and falsely accused

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel provided a quick stay for a weekend get-a-way. Room was clean and neat, however small for 2 dbl beds. WiFi is available, but you have to ask for access. Left early next morning with nothing but bags we brought, but that afternoon they falsely accused me of taking towels and notified that they charged my card already. No consideration for explaining that the towels were on bed and night stand and probably inter-mixed with bed sheets. They did not care and charged anyway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by dayami

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels