Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful, quiet, reasonably priced
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very happy!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom England

Not what I call boutique

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Free wifi , comfy bed
Cons: Don't call it boutique as in my opinion it does not reach this criteria as its approach is too mass market
The hotel was pleasant but not what I would describe as boutique(defined as a small fashionable good hotel/ a small hotel that gives a high level of service and is considered fashionable) as it was too large and had a mass market approach rather than an individual approach. It was good that they served Starbucks coffee. Rooms were clean and the bed comfy though the décor was a little dated and again not boutique style. The hotel was a 5 min walk across a road from the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by B. Bowmanfrom LaJolla, CA

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cozy, small boutique hotel with excellent service and 2 good restaurants on site. Staff was very friendly. Only complaint some might have was not having a modern central A/C. What they have works and the charm of the older Spanish style building and hand picked furnishings made up for it for us. Bed and linens were wonderful. We slept well and were refreshed for our journey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dave & Suefrom England

Perfect spot

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room with quality fittings and superb touches. Very clean and comfortable with an excellent pool and easy walk to the beach.
2 out of 5
by Insa

Enttäuschendes kleines verwinkeltes Hotel

Posted May 10, 2014
Das Hotel liegt nur 2 min vom Strand entfernt. Das Hotel ist sehr verwinkelt, im Gebäudekomplex gibt es auch ein französisches Restaurant und eine Bar. Unser Zimmer war sehr klein. Es gab neben dem Bett einen sehr kleinen Tisch und einen Stuhl. Die Ablagemöglichkeiten waren auch im Bad sehr gering. Das WC war sehr ungünstig genau hinter der Tür plaziert. Aus der Duscharmatur kam kaum Wasser. Die Ventilatoren der Klimaanlage des Hotels grenzten direkt an unserem Zimmer an und sorgen für beständiges "grummeln". Die Betten waren extrem weich - sehr durchgelegen-. Das Frühstück war ganz gut, denn es gab Croissants und Kaffee aus Porzellantassen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Best Business Travel experience EVER!

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
great hotel. great staff. great neighborhood. Helped to relax in the midst of a crazy travel week. I will definitely return for business or pleasure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bernicefrom British Columbia

A small romantic hotel

Posted May 2, 2014
Pros: Loved the greenery and decor.
Cons: Bathroom a bit shabby
Location: Close to beach and golf course
We enjoyed the pool and breakfast in the intimate dining room was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hidden luxury

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Lived in vero most of my life and I have no idea how I have never noticed or heard of this place. Have been next to it many times and never thought I was next to a hotel. Highly recommend if you are looking for a quiet place to stay with a great location to everything beach side in vero. Five star all around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT PLACE

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: SURROUNDINGS
Cons: NOTHING
Location: OCEAN
STAFF AND FACILITY WERE GREAT FOOD AT RESTAURANT WAS ALSO EXCELLENT