Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel on the Beach

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Everything!!!
Cons: I can't think of anything to improve!
Location: If you want to be at the beach it doesn't get much better. We never left the property other than walks down the beach.
The whole experience was great. The food at the restaurant's was very good. Service from all of the staff was very good. Will being going back soon!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by DC, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for letting us know, how your stay was, it was great to read how you enjoyed yourselfs and enjoyed being in Vero, thanks for choosing to stay with us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun Stay!

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: beachfront nice atmosphere
Cons: new carpeting in room
Staff very helpful and friendly. Food and Drinks were delicious. Price was reasonable. Room was huge and comfortable . Disappointed in carpeting... had a huge stain in front of refrigerator.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2014 by DC, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for staying with us, your feedback is very important to us, we will be replacing carpets this year so thanks for letting us know!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, FL

Great Hotel on the Beach!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Proximity to the beach (right on it) Pool area was nice Gas fire-pits outside a nice addition as well
Fantastic Hotel. Great Staff. Awesome 4th of July vacation on the beach! We were upgraded to a partial ocean view room which was a great change.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2014 by DC, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for choosing to stay with us this past Holiday, we apprecioate your feedback for sure!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2014 by DC, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for choosing to stay with us, we agreatly appreciate this!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edina, MN

A great hotel.

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Great Suites. Very good staff.
Cons: No it was really nice.
Location: Only stayed for a night but it is on the beach, and right in the middle of everything vero beach.
Wow. I was very pleasantly surprised by this wonderful hotel. The suite had 2 bedrooms, a sunken living room, all marble bathroom and a great deck with a few chairs. These guys know how to do it right. Great service, comfortable beds, very, very elegant. I would stay there again in a second.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2014 by DC, Hotel Management
Thanks so much Tom for your review, great to hear you had a Fab time, we were excited to hear that, look forward to welcoming you back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best motel we've ever stayed at!!

Posted Jun 29, 2014
It was easy to find, the parking fees were worth the service we received, friendly staff, accommodating in every way. Can't wait to go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2014 by DC, Hotel Management
So excited you had a great stay, it is what we try to achieve at all times, and your review make this special for us, thank you again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Too bad because 1 front desk with bad attitude

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Beautiful place with high quality place, because one bad attitude front desk lady who made this place like a Motel 6. We checked in after 6pm on 6/24, this red hair late 30's was checking us in with nasty attitude. Hope they get rid off her. Everything's was perfect, the other male front desk made eventing fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2014 by DC, Hotel Management
Oh no that's a shame , thank you for letting us know, we appreciate your feedback and are pleased you had an enjoyable time with us otherwise!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Great experience, no complaints. I did my research before I left and I was not disappointed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2014 by DC, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us , we apprecaite you choose us and had a great stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend gettaway

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: The Cobalt restaurant was terrific with good food and service.
Cons: Clean the carpet and the furniture
Location: See above. The town was quaint and we could walk everywhere
The facility was great,right on the ocean with a nice pool. The room however had stains all over the carpet and fabric of the chairs. It made you feel uncomfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2014 by DC, Hotel Management
Thank so much for staying with us, we appreciate your feedback and will let the housekeeping and team know of your comments, thanks for choosing us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Derrick from Kansas City, MO

Amazing visit

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: Everything is close... beach, restaurants, bars, and shopping.
Cons: Cheaper drinks... We would have purchased drinks while sitting by the pool if they were less, but I felt $10 for a drink (plus tip) was too much.
Location: There were plenty of restaurants, bars, and shopping stores within walking distance. We enjoyed the Citrus Grill and Kilwins ice cream.
My wife,son, and I had a wonderful visit. We went to the beach in the morning, rested in our amazing room in the early afternoon, and went swimming in the salt water pool in the late afternoon. The pool is a little small, but it was never overcrowded during our visit. There were a lot of younger kids in the pool, which was fine with us because it was a family vacation. The drinks were a little expensive, so we brought our own. Every single staff person was polite and professional. They always greeted us, held doors, and wished us well. We will go back. We also enjoyed the town. There were plenty of restaurants, bars, and shopping stores within walking distance. We enjoyed the Citrus Grill and Kilwins ice cream... both delicious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2014 by DC, Hotel Management
Awesome - so pleased you had a great time, I know Hetaons our pool bar has specials and happy hrs everyday, i do hop you got to experience these, thanks for your feedback, I appreciate you have a choice in where you choose to stay, thank you for choosing us!
2 out of 5
by Cynthia from Florida

Disappointed

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Liked the friendly staff and the attentive service around the pool
Cons: Never will stay in a room without a window, especially when you are next to the ocean.
Location: The location is near shops, but not near a grocery store.
The room had no windows, It was too far away from the pool and beach.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2014 by DC, Hotel Management
I am sorry to hear you did not have an enjoable stay and did not like the room you booked, the team prides itself on making everyones stay the best it can be. We apprecaite your feedback!