Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stylish

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Cool luxurious loved walking around it. Only gripe: spa services overpriced and employees "upsell" them.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2014 by DC, Hotel Management
So pleased you chose to staywith us and enjoyed , i will pass on your comments to our Spa team, thanks for letting us know !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Realxing

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Was very calming, very nice to let your dog come along and enjoy the trip as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2014 by DC, Hotel Management
So Great that you stayed and enjoyed , thanks for letting us know!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deale, MD

Very disappointing room

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Booked through Expedia. Got the worst room in the hotel - small, dark interior room, barely any window. Very disappointed!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2014 by DC, Hotel Management
Ouch , so sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us, all of your rooms are luxurious appointed, we are sorry you did not enjoy the one you booked, please do let us know if you wish for us to hell you any further, thanks for choosing to stay with us!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On the beach, beautiful hotel.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Beautiful views. Right on the ocean. Food is excellent.
Cons: Staff service needs to improve.
Location: Great food nearby.
I loved this hotel, everything was great, including the food. The only thing that bothered me was the level of service. I just felt that the service for this hotel was lacking. I didnt feel greated or welcomed by the valet or concierge. Nobody seemed happy to welcome me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2014 by DC, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying, we so apprecaite you coming and letting us know how we are doing, and the team and I will discuss all your comments. Thanks for the feedback !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Another excellent stay. Awesome hotel and Vero is a great area for a family friendly vacation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2014 by DC, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for staying with us, greatly appreciated as is your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Exceptional!

Posted Jul 22, 2014
We had an absolutely beautiful room with such attention to detail. Wonderful service! Also a charming little village with shops and a great breakfast spot (The Lemon Tree), just a few blocks away.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2014 by DC, Hotel Management
So pleased you stayed and enjoyed Vero , we so love it here and were excited to know you did too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, FL

Awesome Hotel on the Beach

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Everything....
Cons: We could not get late checkout. They did mention because we booked on Expedia which I was pretty surprised about.
Location: Nice little town with unique shopping, great beach area.
The hotel was easy to find and looked awesome from the outside. The people at the reception desk were friendly and helpful. We had spa treatments and it was amazing. We got the couples massage and we loved it. The beach area was perfect. The valets were helpful. The restaurant was really nice. Loved the little town. Could not have asked for more.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2014 by DC, Hotel Management
Yea ,so pleased you chose to stay with us and you checked out our amazing spa, we are so pleased you had an enjoyable stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel on the Beach

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Everything!!!
Cons: I can't think of anything to improve!
Location: If you want to be at the beach it doesn't get much better. We never left the property other than walks down the beach.
The whole experience was great. The food at the restaurant's was very good. Service from all of the staff was very good. Will being going back soon!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by DC, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for letting us know, how your stay was, it was great to read how you enjoyed yourselfs and enjoyed being in Vero, thanks for choosing to stay with us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun Stay!

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: beachfront nice atmosphere
Cons: new carpeting in room
Staff very helpful and friendly. Food and Drinks were delicious. Price was reasonable. Room was huge and comfortable . Disappointed in carpeting... had a huge stain in front of refrigerator.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2014 by DC, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for staying with us, your feedback is very important to us, we will be replacing carpets this year so thanks for letting us know!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, FL

Great Hotel on the Beach!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Proximity to the beach (right on it) Pool area was nice Gas fire-pits outside a nice addition as well
Fantastic Hotel. Great Staff. Awesome 4th of July vacation on the beach! We were upgraded to a partial ocean view room which was a great change.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2014 by DC, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for choosing to stay with us this past Holiday, we apprecioate your feedback for sure!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2014 by DC, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for choosing to stay with us, we agreatly appreciate this!