Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tayln from New Jersey

Great Bang for the Buck

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Clean and great price.
Cons: Replace the CRT TVs with LCD screens.
Location: Close proximity to the Indian River Mall and McKee Botanical Gardens.
Room was very clean and quiet. Looks like they just replaced carpet and bathroom. TV wasn't and LCD but it didn't matter. Large pool with plenty of seating. Great place to stay for a great price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rocky from lakeland

Posted Jun 16, 2014
great place njce .clean. food was good lounge had good ent. breakfest was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sebring, FL

Great service

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Stayed for one night. The staff was friendly and no hassle to check in. We'll recommend hotel to friends and family.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by weekend warrior from New Jersey

Great for short stays

Posted May 29, 2014
I'm a weekend warrior! I'm all about taking Mondays off to travel for a long weekend. This place is great for those kind of trips. But for extended stays, I would go with some place more luxurious.
3 out of 5
by AEP$!!

Enough to get by

Posted May 18, 2014
Cons: Rooms need replace beds which were in very poor condition and most of the furniture as well.
Hotel needs significant updating especially for the price billed to us, which incidently was by EXPEDIA at a higher than price to the hotel's rate to the general public. Breakfast was rather poor and when an item was finished they did not provide more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Craig from Minnesota

6 days

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed during a baseball event at Dodgertown. The hotel was was clean and quiet. The pool area was nice and the front desk service was great. Breakfast was decent and the hotel bar was OK. All in all a good stay for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ryan from Florida

Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
They charged me at the front desk even though I had paid online, am awaiting my refund from paying twice. The room was nice though and convenient if passing through Vero.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by doop from hanna

Posted Jun 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
T.v could us some up dating :) up nice place to stay !
4 out of 5
Recommended
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2013 on Hotels.com