Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Craig from Minnesota

6 days

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed during a baseball event at Dodgertown. The hotel was was clean and quiet. The pool area was nice and the front desk service was great. Breakfast was decent and the hotel bar was OK. All in all a good stay for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ryan from Florida

Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
They charged me at the front desk even though I had paid online, am awaiting my refund from paying twice. The room was nice though and convenient if passing through Vero.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by doop from hanna

Posted Jun 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
T.v could us some up dating :) up nice place to stay !
4 out of 5
Recommended
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Air conditioner in room was very loud.

Posted Mar 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. My only complaint was that the air conditioner was very loud and I found it difficult to sleep with all of the noise.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John Doe

Expected more from a 3-star rating

Posted Jan 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel has seen better days and is a little run down. Particularly annoying was the odor in the room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Disappointed

Posted Nov 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
Stayed 2 nights and had a leaking toilet which was repaired the first day improperly and became a bigger problem at night where I had no choice but to put towels on the floor to catch the leaking water. Breakfast was included but the creamers for the coffee were spoiled (sour). My other friends stayed on the beach for the same price and had, what seemed to me, much better accomodations. I was very disappointed with America's Best Value Inn and will stay elsewhere when in Vero Beach.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
Room was very damp and musty. Brought this to mgr. attention and she had someone look into the problem. Pretty well took care of musty smell for the first 2 days but the last 2 were getting the odor once again. The dampness was that way the entire stay. I must say that we were on the top floor and it rained every day during our stay. Don't know if the weather had any effect. Staff was very attentive and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Craig

Always a pleasure

Posted Jul 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
Nice people, nice rooms. I've stayed there a few times, each time it's a pleasure. Perfect, 5 star resort, nope, but I wasn't going for that effect either. Helpful personnel, clean room, wonderful pool, lounge and food right there, what more can you ask for? Will I stay there again? Dam* straight I will