Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The room and beach will blow you away

Posted Aug 18, 2014
The room is 2 bedrooms livingroom and full kitchen. The aster bedroom is not only beautiful but comfortable. Rarely do I have a positive stay but this was exceptional
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Beautiful condos with vast views

Posted Aug 8, 2014
The check-in staff were unbelievably unpleasant. Very disappointed in the ways customers were treated. People were treated very differently depending on how the check in staff determined their worth to be to her. Otherwise, I would definitely come back. The beach was wonderful and the condo was clean and very spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Just like the pictures, we booked the oceanfront, with a huge balcony we will come back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft Lauderdale, Fl

Not a Hotel.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: The beach and the ocean.
Vistana is not a Hotel. There is not a restaurant or a bar. No room service nor the most simple things like toiletries, coffee, housekeeping, etc., etc.. Check in was supposed to be at 4:00 PM but the room was not ready. We wait until 7:00 PM. Check Out is unusually early: 10:00 AM. The beach is OK. But you have to bring your chairs and umbrella or pay for them. Also you need a cooler because there is not service at the beach at all. The elevator is very old and unclean. It smells really bad and there is not AC inside. Hallways are dirty. The activities room is a joke. The rooms are Ok but the cleaning is really mediocre. No shower enclosure in the bathrooms, just plastic curtains with mold and stains. The pool is minuscule and cannot serve so many people. In summary, it is important to clarify that it is not a resort or hotel, so nobody expects to get hotel-kind service or attention. Also, it is overrated. Should be 2 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Great hotel! Right on the beach!!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: We loved the size of the room and the view from the balcony was awesome!
Cons: Wish they had a restaurant on site but not having one will not stop us from returning.
Location: Beach, Kayaking. Several restaurants close by also. Publix was only 4 miles away.
We had the best time and will be back again for sure! Love the staff and the hotel was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Just what a needed!

Posted Jul 27, 2014
This resort was a much need vacation spot and I will be coming back with more of my family. Beautiful views of the beach and inter-coastal water way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Great hotel great location. Pool is small and can get crowded but overall great beach and very nice rooms . Will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Treasure Coast Fl.

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Vistana's is a great Hotel, Great location. Beautiful views of the ocean and fantastic large 2 bedroom with all amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach

Nice hotel with pool and private beach

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: like the room size , 3 tvs, kitchen , feels like my home.
Cons: 2 things that need to be improved, the elevator and the cleaning. Sheets had a weird smell and only 1 elevator in the building.
Location: the location is quiet, a lot of hotels in the area, stores close early though. Rented kayaks and beach chairs.
Very nice hotel with pool , jacuzzi, kids pool and private beach. Nice size rooms and love the balcony facing the beach. Love the place , it feels like your at home with a private beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome stay

Posted Jun 27, 2014
This was an awesome stay for my family and I. The staff was great and the view was also relaxing. We did counter some minor issues like the toilet over flooding and jacuzzi not working,but I went pretty well.