Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet place

Posted Sep 29, 2013
We had a good night, and nice breakfast at the place, The staff what quite helpful. Only "problem" was bad Wi-Fi signal at the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Adele from Edinburgh

Absolute pleasure.

Posted Sep 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed one night after a busy trip and wished that I had spent more. The location is ideal for the airport but also the surrounding area is worth a look. It has a very relaxed feel, huge pristine rooms, great pool and the staff could not be more helpful. Breakfast was fantastic and there are nice restaurants approx. 2km walk. Wish I was still there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Andrew from BIRMINGHAM

Friendly and clean

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
A really clean and friendly hotel in a great location for Verona, Lake Garda, Venice. The apartment was large and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Preston UK

Amazing Quite Family Hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2012
Pros: The pool, the quite surroundings.
Cons: The continental breakfast
An amazingly well run family business, creating a friendly clean environment for our stay. Relaxed and enjoyed our stay and above all felt safe and appreciated the high level of simple extra's for example WI-FI access, TV (with channels), clean towels and an exteremely clean bathroom. Would book and stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by TeamThomas

Great Value

Posted Apr 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
We stopped here on a driving holiday. We were warmly welcomed when we arrived in the evening and recoomended Paulo's Restaurant in the village. The place was soon packed and the food and service excellent. My husband declared his pizza the best he has EVER had. We had an appartment room with a sofabed in the kitchen/sitting room and seperate double room. It was extremely spacious and vey clean, lovely big bathroom with good shower. The overall feel of the place was very good, neatly kept garden was ideal for children to run around safely. Pool being built will be a nice addition. Breakfast was a nice selection with a good coffee machine. The hotel was close to Verona airport but we were not disturbed by noise. Easy, quick drive into Verona centre. Would definitely return and was good value
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

Agriturismo Le Case di Campagna - excellent stay

Posted Aug 14, 2011 on Hotels.com
We spent one night in Verona, mainly to see the open air opera in the Arena. We've stayed in Verona before and found the hotels in the city very overpriced and basic. The rooms at Le Case di Campagna were huge and very clean and comfortable. Great breakfast and very friendly staff. Definitly recommended if you are travelling by car (about 10 mins drive into the city center)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Denver CO

A nice place outside Verona

Posted Jun 15, 2011
Simonetta and Frederico couldn't have been more friendly and accommodating. Breakfasts were excellent, and they had good suggestions for local places to visit and eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Highly recommended

Posted May 13, 2011 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay when in Verona. Spacious new rooms, very nice and peaceful atmosphere. Federico the owner is a great guy and really wants you to enjoy your stay. Breakfast was very good for Italian standards.