Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
this is a really nice hotel, city center is only 15 minutes in bus. hotel has a shuttle bus that drop us and pick us back, make sure to reserve it with time since it has limited seats
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey, USA

Good Hotel with Shuttle to Verona and Airport

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Most everything.
Cons: Provide more to/from shuttle van service in the afternoon.
Location: With shuttle service, quick access to Verona and all its charms. Fast access to the airport.
We chose this hotel for our departure city after 2 weeks of travel, and needed space and beds for 4 people. The hotel communicated well with us prior to our arrival via email, as we coordinated our arrival and shuttle bus. Prompt shuttle from train station to hotel. Well appointed hotel with accommodations for 2 adults and 2 teenagers in separate beds, which were made and ready when we arrived. Pleasant and helpful staff, nice swimming pool to cool off after visiting Verona. Very decent breakfast included. Prompt shuttle service to airport. Advertisement for dinner showed very good prices. The only drawback was the lack of shuttle service in the afternoon; no service from approx. 11:30 until 16:30, and we arrived at 12:00. We had hoped to check into the hotel and then return to Verona for the rest of the day. So, we checked our bags at the train station and spent the day site seeing (32 Euros for our 4 checked bags), returning on the last shuttle to the hotel in the evening.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kat from Kansas City

Decent, close to Airport

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: The staff and close to airport.
Cons: Rooms are looking a bit tired.
Location: Location is convenient to airport and industrial park.
We had a very early flight and chose to stay near the airport. The staff were very friendly and helped us get critical information about a potential airline strike. There is a shuttle to the airport, even in the wee hours of the morning. It lacks charm of old Italy and is instead, modern and industrial. Be prepared for culture shock if you've come from a stay in Verona,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gill from UK

Good Location for touring

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Pros: Location (for ease of travel) - and only 5 minutes from the airport
Location: See notes above
We've used this hotel previously and it again proved to be an excellent base for a holiday to visit the Veneto. From this base it's so quick to visit loads of great places. The hotel location is not picturesque, but very convienient for getting onto the motorways to Venice, Lake Garda, Mantua. Padua etc etc. The hotel is great value with a swimming pool and nice big rooms. The breakfast buffet is a good start to the day and has a good variety of options.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel for the airport, with good pool

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: Close to the airport and spacious
Cons: Organisation in the restaurant.
Location: Close to Lake Garda and the Dolomites.
Check in was easy, the room was clean and comfortable and the pool was fun. However the hot water ran out for the shower and we had to ask for more towels, which the staff were not certain they could supply. After an interval the towels arrived.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ulxima from Crawley, UK

Airport Hotel Verona

Posted Jan 17, 2014
Pros: Location and Complimentary Shuttle
This is an excellent location to gather colleagues from different places and held a meeting. It offers a complimentary shuttle service to Verona Airport and Verona Railway Station. Room is spacious and quiet. Breakfast is good with plenty of choices and an attentive staff. WiFi works very well and it is accessible throughout hotel facilities. You may book with confidence.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by neso from cairo egypt

My stayin verona airport hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Breakfast is good but i didn't like the wooden floor of the room.but the staff is very good and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Darwin Simmons from California

Leaving Italy close to airport

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived by train into the area and were waiting for the Hotel shuttle to pick us up. We received a phone call a bit later stating that the shuttle was caught in traffic and we should take a taxi. Once we got to the hotel we were reimbursed for the cost of the fare. Once getting to our room and settled in we went downstairs to have dinner. We were told that the dinner staff and kitchen were backed up and there would be an one hour wait. It was late in the evening and we just wanted to just eat and go to bed. We finally got in , ate and were off to slumber. Other than the dinner delay we had a wonderful experience at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bjorn from MIami

A perfect hotel stay

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff at check-in very nice and pleasant. Rooms nice, spacious and clean. Great breakfast with great staff. Had plans for one night but stayed two.