Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel for the airport, with good pool

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: Close to the airport and spacious
Cons: Organisation in the restaurant.
Location: Close to Lake Garda and the Dolomites.
Check in was easy, the room was clean and comfortable and the pool was fun. However the hot water ran out for the shower and we had to ask for more towels, which the staff were not certain they could supply. After an interval the towels arrived.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ulxima from Crawley, UK

Airport Hotel Verona

Posted Jan 17, 2014
Pros: Location and Complimentary Shuttle
This is an excellent location to gather colleagues from different places and held a meeting. It offers a complimentary shuttle service to Verona Airport and Verona Railway Station. Room is spacious and quiet. Breakfast is good with plenty of choices and an attentive staff. WiFi works very well and it is accessible throughout hotel facilities. You may book with confidence.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by neso from cairo egypt

My stayin verona airport hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Breakfast is good but i didn't like the wooden floor of the room.but the staff is very good and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Darwin Simmons from California

Leaving Italy close to airport

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived by train into the area and were waiting for the Hotel shuttle to pick us up. We received a phone call a bit later stating that the shuttle was caught in traffic and we should take a taxi. Once we got to the hotel we were reimbursed for the cost of the fare. Once getting to our room and settled in we went downstairs to have dinner. We were told that the dinner staff and kitchen were backed up and there would be an one hour wait. It was late in the evening and we just wanted to just eat and go to bed. We finally got in , ate and were off to slumber. Other than the dinner delay we had a wonderful experience at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bjorn from MIami

A perfect hotel stay

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff at check-in very nice and pleasant. Rooms nice, spacious and clean. Great breakfast with great staff. Had plans for one night but stayed two.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by George from Milton Keynes, UK

Nice and close to airport

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Pros: Proximity to the airport and good breakfast.
Cons: Bedroom temperature settings
Reasonable experience and good breakfast. Only downside was inability to adjust the room thermostat to lower than 20 degrees, which made the room stifling at times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

At airport with free shutttle into Verona!

Posted Nov 24, 2013
Easy access to the airport for early morning flight. All the conveniences of an American hotel at a fraction of the cost. Free shuttle into Verona.and to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good place but GPS confused

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a pleasant property with nice sized rooms, very clean, and with a friendly staff. Close to the airport, it has a complimentary shuttle to and from the terminal. The breakfast was fine, too, although I came down near the end and it was not as hot as I expect it was earlier. One warning: my American GPS (am I allowed to say Garmin?) could not find this hotel! We drove around for hours looking for it! I asked them at the front desk about it and they said that other guests had reported the same. You would do well to print out directions to this hotel in lieu of a GPS that will not find it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com