Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Nice hotel very close to the airport

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Comfortable room as we were at suite. Staff friendly. Restaurant was clean with palatable good value food. Swimming pool was very clean plus the availability of the sauna was great. Not crowded. Shuttle bus going and fort from the city and the airport is the most important facility. Family friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
this is a really nice hotel, city center is only 15 minutes in bus. hotel has a shuttle bus that drop us and pick us back, make sure to reserve it with time since it has limited seats
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey, USA

Good Hotel with Shuttle to Verona and Airport

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Most everything.
Cons: Provide more to/from shuttle van service in the afternoon.
Location: With shuttle service, quick access to Verona and all its charms. Fast access to the airport.
We chose this hotel for our departure city after 2 weeks of travel, and needed space and beds for 4 people. The hotel communicated well with us prior to our arrival via email, as we coordinated our arrival and shuttle bus. Prompt shuttle from train station to hotel. Well appointed hotel with accommodations for 2 adults and 2 teenagers in separate beds, which were made and ready when we arrived. Pleasant and helpful staff, nice swimming pool to cool off after visiting Verona. Very decent breakfast included. Prompt shuttle service to airport. Advertisement for dinner showed very good prices. The only drawback was the lack of shuttle service in the afternoon; no service from approx. 11:30 until 16:30, and we arrived at 12:00. We had hoped to check into the hotel and then return to Verona for the rest of the day. So, we checked our bags at the train station and spent the day site seeing (32 Euros for our 4 checked bags), returning on the last shuttle to the hotel in the evening.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kat from Kansas City

Decent, close to Airport

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: The staff and close to airport.
Cons: Rooms are looking a bit tired.
Location: Location is convenient to airport and industrial park.
We had a very early flight and chose to stay near the airport. The staff were very friendly and helped us get critical information about a potential airline strike. There is a shuttle to the airport, even in the wee hours of the morning. It lacks charm of old Italy and is instead, modern and industrial. Be prepared for culture shock if you've come from a stay in Verona,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gill from UK

Good Location for touring

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Pros: Location (for ease of travel) - and only 5 minutes from the airport
Location: See notes above
We've used this hotel previously and it again proved to be an excellent base for a holiday to visit the Veneto. From this base it's so quick to visit loads of great places. The hotel location is not picturesque, but very convienient for getting onto the motorways to Venice, Lake Garda, Mantua. Padua etc etc. The hotel is great value with a swimming pool and nice big rooms. The breakfast buffet is a good start to the day and has a good variety of options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very satisfied with room and breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Hols from Uk

Not bad for a stop over hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
On arrival staff at the welcome desk were friendly and helpful. Hotel is 5 mins away from the airport and I recommend booking the free shuttle before you arrive. The only thing that let the hotel down was the room being dirty, other than all was very nice, staff, restaurant and pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel for the airport, with good pool

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: Close to the airport and spacious
Cons: Organisation in the restaurant.
Location: Close to Lake Garda and the Dolomites.
Check in was easy, the room was clean and comfortable and the pool was fun. However the hot water ran out for the shower and we had to ask for more towels, which the staff were not certain they could supply. After an interval the towels arrived.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for one night. This hotel was nice and clean, the breakfast was very good and the staff were friendly. I recommend this hotel and I would stay there again.