Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kyliefrom Sydney

Quad room in Shared apartment for those on budget

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is really just a centrally located apartment where 3 or 4 rooms are rented out. There is a communal dining area for breakfast, which is reasonable, without getting too excited. The 2 bathrooms are shared. We used a quad room for a family of four and it was spacious and comfortable. Really it was a budget option for us for one night and was in a convenient location - easy walk from station and just within the old town walls with the arena literally around the corner. It is not a hotel, nor can you expect the services that you normally might do from a hotel. For example check I. Needs to be arranged in advance so you can actually get in! As long as you are okay with the downsides, it is quite a good option for budget travel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A Great B&B in the middle of everything

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a little trouble finding the building and buzzer for this B&B in the dark, but when we finally figured it out it was really nice. It was located in the middle of most everything in Verona so you can be very efficient with your time there. Also provided a very nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super zentral

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Sehr zentral und insgesamt sehr gutes Preis- Leistungsverhältnis
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München

Es ist OK für 2-3 Tage Aufenthalt

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Sauberkeit und die Zentrale Lager des Hotels
Location: In Zentrum neben Arena und Geschäfte
Frühstuck war sehr Sparsam , etwas Stress mit Gemeinsaftsbad aber grosses Zimmer und sehr Sauber und Zentral
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gerhard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shirleyfrom Italia

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Molto carino e pulito ma i bagni in comune sono una cosa Che nn sopporto nn mi sono informata bene ma per pochi Giorni e perfetto !!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Barcelona

hotel muy centrico

Posted Sep 6, 2014
una habitacion muy espaciosa, trato excelente, y desayuno completo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Liufrom TAIWAN

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
地理位置極佳,很適合去圓形劇場聽歌劇的旅客,還有座墊可以借用 惟退房時間有些過早,對於前一晚聽完歌劇到凌晨的人可能尚會覺得疲累無法休息完全
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京都

清潔なB&B

Posted Sep 1, 2014
B&Bの意味もわからず予約しました。バス、トイレが共同ですが二つあるので誰かとカブるということもありませんでした。部屋は広く殺風景ですが、バストイレはインテリアも素敵です。渡されたカギは三つついていて使い分けなくてはならないため、説明を聞きながらカギの絵を描いてメモを取りました。おばちゃんは笑ってましたが… トイレに行くたび、用心のため部屋のカギを閉めたりが若干めんどくさかったです。 しかし金額からみても、おばちゃんの親切さ、清潔感、広さ、立地は申し分ないと思われます。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marinafrom Midden nederland

Slecht bed, hard en krakend,maar alles verder TOP!

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Genoten!! Prima locatie, goed verzorgd. Jammer dat de gastvrouw maar een paar woorden Engels beheerste. Maar verder een SUPER gastvrouw. Super locatie...zo dichtbij alles. Heerlijk op balkon netje ontbeten...er ontbrak ons aan niks.