Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pensavo molto meglio!

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: il salone d'ingresso
Cons: Assolutamente il bagno comunicante con la camera, atrimenti nemmeno proporre una soluzione così!
Mi sono affidata alle recensioni, alle foto pubblicate ed al prezzo. Diciamo che io non riuscirei MAI a proporre una camera a tale prezzo senza il bagno! Deve essere assolutamente comunicante con la camera! Uscire dalla stanza e sperare di non incrociare nessun altro ospite è come tentare di vincere alla roulette! e per di più un bagno di servizio, stretto e poco accogliente senza saliscendi nella doccia. Gli asciugamani odoravano di biancheria ferma, stantia..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom OH

Hidden gem in Verona

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Price for what you get.
Cons: I could not get any English speaking channels on the TV. Would have liked to have had at least CNN or BBC.
Location: Location is perfect as walkable from train station and historic center.
My friend and I recently stayed at the Arte nel Centro. We are both early sixties, and this was an easy ten-minute walk from the train station and ten-minutes from the main historic area of Verona. There are four-rooms, and all are comfortable with modern amenities including private baths. Elena is the proprietor and keeps the place sparkling clean, in addition to providing the most wonderful breakfast buffet along with special homemade treats. She treats you like family! Strongly recommend this wonderful B&B!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by enrico

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Reggio Emilia

Grazioso B&B in centro a Verona

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Strepitosa la colazione con vere leccornie preparate in casa. Aspetto sicuramente da lodare la pulizia degli ambienti.
Location: La struttura è a pochi passi dal centro di Verona quindi non lontano dall'Arena (5 minuti a piedi), da piazza delle Erbe e da Castelvecchio.
Abbiamo soggiornato una sola notte in questo B&B molto particolare. L'accoglienza è stata calorosa, il titolare è sempre pronto a fornire indicazioni sulla città e gli eventi in corso. La stanza era molto spaziosa (noi eravamo in quattro) e fornita di tv, acqua e snack. Il bagno era fuori dalla stanza ma comunque a nostro esclusivo uso.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jacquelinefrom Zurich

We will be back for sure

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very beautiful room, nice bathroom, very clean, nice staff and owners - there's nothing bad to say about this place. We absolutely loved it! Breakfast was delicious, everything freshly prepared and a big variety. A 7 minutes walk and you are right in the old town of Verona.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom Bfrom wisconsin

Verona

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worked great. Room was clean and large. It is a bit disconcerting the 1st time you sign up for a motel room where there is no lobby. Once I got my mind wrapped around this concept I found it rather easy to get used to. Room was like a small efficiency apt. Worked fine , There even was a wash machine so I didn't need to send my wife to laundromat We washed our travel clothes. Very nice. I would stay again anytime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Stylisches Zimmer in Innenstadtlage

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Zimmer mit tollem Design, kleinen Balkon zum Hof und extrem freundlichem Service! Zu Fuß sind alle Sehenswürdigkeiten und die Fußgängerzone sehr gut erreichbar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Madrid

Hotel muy recomendable para visitar Verona

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: Me ha gustado todo
Cons: No sé si era por tantos días de andar mucho por otras ciudades, pero el colchón podría mejorarse, la ropa de cama, perfecta y todo lo demás, también.
Location: La ubicación es perfecta, cerca de la estación de tren, da a calle principal, que te conduce a los sitios principales.
Tuvimos un recibimiento muy agradable por parte de los propietarios. Nos indicaron y recomendaron los lugares para visitar. Nos acompañaron a la habitación indicándonos todos los pormenores y para nuestra sorpresa, tenía preparada cesta de frutas,snacks y champagne para celebrar nuestra última estancia de luna de miel. El desayuno muy bueno en un salón muy bonito y acogedor. Servicio muy personalizado. Lástima que fue poco tiempo. Gracias por todo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by marinefrom paris

SERVICE IMPECCABLE

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
ACCUEIL ET SERVICE DIGNE D'UN 4 ETOILES!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maryfrom USA

great stay; lovely people

Posted Oct 17, 2013
Pros: everything, but having to pay in cash
Cons: being able to pay by credit card
Location: close to everything in Verona
Great place; would stay again; conveniently located