Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom Bfrom wisconsin

Verona

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worked great. Room was clean and large. It is a bit disconcerting the 1st time you sign up for a motel room where there is no lobby. Once I got my mind wrapped around this concept I found it rather easy to get used to. Room was like a small efficiency apt. Worked fine , There even was a wash machine so I didn't need to send my wife to laundromat We washed our travel clothes. Very nice. I would stay again anytime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Stylisches Zimmer in Innenstadtlage

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Zimmer mit tollem Design, kleinen Balkon zum Hof und extrem freundlichem Service! Zu Fuß sind alle Sehenswürdigkeiten und die Fußgängerzone sehr gut erreichbar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Madrid

Hotel muy recomendable para visitar Verona

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: Me ha gustado todo
Cons: No sé si era por tantos días de andar mucho por otras ciudades, pero el colchón podría mejorarse, la ropa de cama, perfecta y todo lo demás, también.
Location: La ubicación es perfecta, cerca de la estación de tren, da a calle principal, que te conduce a los sitios principales.
Tuvimos un recibimiento muy agradable por parte de los propietarios. Nos indicaron y recomendaron los lugares para visitar. Nos acompañaron a la habitación indicándonos todos los pormenores y para nuestra sorpresa, tenía preparada cesta de frutas,snacks y champagne para celebrar nuestra última estancia de luna de miel. El desayuno muy bueno en un salón muy bonito y acogedor. Servicio muy personalizado. Lástima que fue poco tiempo. Gracias por todo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by marinefrom paris

SERVICE IMPECCABLE

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
ACCUEIL ET SERVICE DIGNE D'UN 4 ETOILES!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maryfrom USA

great stay; lovely people

Posted Oct 17, 2013
Pros: everything, but having to pay in cash
Cons: being able to pay by credit card
Location: close to everything in Verona
Great place; would stay again; conveniently located
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gaétane

Well located and charming B&B

Posted Sep 22, 2013
Pros: The family was nice and made us feel welcome.
Cons: Nothing to improme in our opinion
Location: Very well located!
My husband & I just spent 2 weeks in Italy and stayed in various B&B and/or Hotels. Arte Nel Centro was one our favorite due to many factors. It's owned by a nice family, the breakfast was home made and delicious. It's located only 300 meters from the center of the town and we had some of the best food in the city of Verona. The room we had was originally decorated, spacious and clean. We would definitely go back! A & G from Québec - Canada
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by bobfrom LA, CA

perfect location

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: Location, location, location! Our room had a wonderful balcony overlooking the major street.
Cons: no desk, so it was difficult to work with the laptop. Also, the bathroom (although exclusively ours) was across the hall.
Location: everything in Verona is within walking distance from hotel. The train to Venice, Milan, Torino, Vicenza is nearby.
The B&B is located half way btw the train station and the arena. Both within a 10 minute walk. Owners were very helpful and went out of their way to make us happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Udofrom Bensheim

Excellentes und sehr gut gelegenes Hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2013
Pros: Ambiente und Service
Location: zu Fuß ca. 7 Minuten zur Arena di Verona
Es gibt einfach nichts was zu bemängeln wäre. Die Kommunikation vor der Anreise war sehr gut, der Empfang sehr herzlich, ebenso der Service und das Frühstück einfach ein Genuss. Die Zimmer sind groß, sauber und sehr wohnlich eingerichtet. Bei unserem nächsten Besuch werden wir dort wenn möglich wieder buchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Annefrom Melbourne VIC, Australia

good accommodation!Ane

Posted Jul 1, 2013
We were very warmly received by our host Pierpaolo - offered refreshments on arrival! The apartment is beautifully furnished and maintained and very convenient for visiting the sights of Verona and just 10 mins walk from railway station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Riittafrom Kotka

Yksilölliset huoneet ja palvelu

Posted Jun 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotelli sijaitsee hyvällä paikalla lähellä Veronan vanhaa kaupunkia. Huoneet on sisustettu yksilölisesti ja mieleen tulee 60-luku, Oman huoneemme innoittajana oli ollut elokuva Clockwork Orange. Huoneessa oli jopa oranssi pallotuoli! Tilavat, siistit huoneet , ystävällinen palvelu ja monipuolinen aamupala. Hotellli luokitellaan bed and breakfast-luokkaan, joten kadulla ei ole mainosta hotellista, paikan nimen löytää ulko-oven summerin vierestä.