Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bologna

Weekend in Verona

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Bed & Breakfast accogliente, stanze curate e pulite. Personale piacevole e accogliente. Ottima e abbonfante colazione.
Cons: isolamento termico e sonoro, potrebbe essere utile rifare gli infissi.
Location: Assolutamente ottima e centralissima, comoda per girare il centro
Weekend in coppia per Anteprima Amarone 2011. Verona città splendida dove è piacevole tornare e scoprirne un pezzo ogni volta...tempo splendido anche neanche eccessivamente freddo. Manifestazione enologica davvero ben organizzata e vino spettacolare..
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Moscow

Discovering B&B

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: proximity to the center, staff, beds
Cons: oil the squeeky entrance door
Location: if you are lucky you will get the street parking at 1EUR/hour 8 to 20, Sundays free. But most probably you won't.
I'd never stayed in Bed&Breakfast before and thus didn't attach any importance to B&B in the hotel name. Thus it came as quite a surprise that the room had no bathroom. Well, it did but across the common corridor. So before booking this kind of accomodation one shall give a serious thought whether he/she will be comfortable every time he/she ventures to the bathroom at night to: 1)get decently dressed, 2) find the bathroom key in the dark room, 3) cross the corridor, 4) lock the bathroom door , and then unlock it, 5) go back to the room, 5) get undressed and go to bed. besides we got just one set of keys for our family of four which created certain inconvenience with logistics. the hotel happens to be in a narrow lane next to the rubbish containers and two supermarkets, so early in the morning lorries drive to loading bays, joyfully beeping with their reverse signals. Unfortunatelly this can be heaard even through shut windows. the rest was absolutely fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comodo b&b vicino al centro

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Abbiamo soggiornato in questo carino b&b solo per una notte è situato in un palazzo vicino a porta nuova comodo per andare all'arena o centro di verona. Le camere sono carine forse un po piccolo il letto ma comodo, colazione buona con torte , yogurt,con possibilità su fare detto toast, uova, succhi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lucianofrom torino

posizione perfetta!

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ottimo B&B a due passi dal l'arena..consigliato!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

隱密,方便,熱心

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
旅館地點離景點很近,但要花點時間找尋。服務人員都蠻熱心,雖然聽不太清楚義大利英文,整體不錯。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Leeuwarden, NL

Very nice

Posted Oct 18, 2014
We were with 3 people in Verona for 2 nights. We enjoyed the location of the hotel, the view, tranquility in the middel of town, the breakfast en the roomy room. The host was a very pleasant man.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Fam. Halskefrom Sweden

Super oplevelse..

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helhedsoplevelsen af placering - værelser og personale er helt fantastisk...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cassie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by klodinfrom California

Community room

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Imade a reservation for a private room with bathroom. I got a room and a bathroom across the hall and in the morning eveyone had to pass our bed room and bathroom to go eat breakfast talk about No privacy at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by P. Simonsenfrom Aarhus

Perfekt B&B i hjertet af Verona

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
B&B Al Teatro er et perfekt sted at overnatte ifm. et besøg i Verona. Super service af værtsparret, dejlige værelser og en beliggenhed lige midt i centrum. Kan klart anbefales.