Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Molto soddisfatto

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Proprietari molto gentili. Ottima zona. Prezzo molto conveniente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dawnfrom New York

Great Stay, Gem in Verona

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent choice. I was hesitant to take a room with Share bathroom, It actually only has 3 hotel rooms, it's the entire floor of a nice building. So the share of the 2 full bathrooms was not any issue and was very clean!! As 1 person my room was even nicer than the photos with a large bed and side couch. Could've accommodated 3 guests. Mini fridge, and cute Table with lots of snacks. Great little touches other hotels usually don't have. The self-serve breakfast was basic, but sufficient. The girl in charge in the evenings was very nice. Allow for a few welcoming minutes as you check in, she does explain the hotel, bathrooms, and offers maps and restaurant suggestions. They do not have a locked baggage room, but you are welcome to leave bags behind the lobby chairs. There is always someone working on the floor. I was hesitant again, but being only 3 rooms in the hotel, I felt my belongs were still secure and left them from 11am-till I got back from touring the city at 6pm. I would stay here again. An easy 15min walk from the train and my evenings were always near the Piazza Erbe, so it was better to be in this location for walking back at night easily. (Instead of staying next to the train station). When you arrive the entrance has maybe 6 steps then you see on the left is a Lift you can use to the hotel on the 3rd floor. Was a great stay. Thanks!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Annabellefrom Sydney

Very clean, good location.

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice B&B good location between the train station and the historical sights of Verona. The B&B is spotless they do an excellent job keeping it clean and the breakfast is more than adequate. We did find the double room shared bathroom is a little noisy and lacks privacy you are tight opposite the main bathroom so can hear people coming and going also reception is right outside your door and we found two of them would have a 3 hour conversation outside our room every evening from 5-8pm which was a a little irritating. Room would be fine of you will be out most of the time otherwise I think the other 2 rooms in the B&B would be quieter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kristinafrom Moscow

прекрасная Верона

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
очень понравился отель B&B это первый отель такого типа в моих поездках выбирала по цене и по расположению в центре города до ж/д прогулочным шагом 20 минут и до всех достопримечательностей тоже все близко девушка не ресепции была очень любезной, все объяснила дала карту города В отеле чисто и уютно, есть телевизор, но вы должны понимать, что ванная и душ делите с соседями )) а значит вечером и утром чуток надо подождать...ну и не забывайте тапочки с собой))) полотенца, ванный набор имеются
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Cittadella in Verona

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Cittadella is the best B&B I lived in Italy. Although it takes around 15mins walking from the train station, the flat and the room is amazing. There is elavator for the building, the bathroom is clean and big enough. The room is cosy. Breakfast is self-service, variety of choice is provide. The staff is helpful. It is close to the tourist spot, around 10 mins walk. I am very recommend you to stay in Cittadella.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Oxanafrom Нижний Новгород

Все на 5

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Все понравилось. Отличное местоположение. Откль небольшой и обсл. персонал не назодится там постоянно. Лучше предупредить о времени прибытия. Единственный недостаток - периодически не было горячей воды.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nadiafrom Russia

Отличный отель во всех отношениях!

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Останавливались на двое суток, удобное расположение, рядом с Ареной. Нам досталась прекрасная просторная комната, кровать с удобными мягкими матрасами (соединили два на двуспальную кровать). Идеальная чистота, опрятность, внешняя аккуратная и большая ванная комната с ванной, есть вторая ванная комната с туалетом и душем. Завтраки нужно брать из кухни себе в номер, присутствует как выпечка, так и мясная нарезка. Дополнительно в номере лежат сладости и леденцы. Железнодорожный вокзал, откуда мы ездили в Венецию, находится в 15 минутах ходьбы. Очень приятное место для проживания и осмотра достопримечательностей!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by André Yvesfrom le chesnay

excellent

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
bon acceuil, reception cordiale,cadre reposant simple mais extrêmement correct.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Andre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nickfrom UK

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, very helpful manager, wonderfully clean, adequate breakfast. Room a bit small but very handy for overnight stop in vibrant city