Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good place if you have a car

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a good place if you have a car. It is in a good location to go to lago di garda for a day trip. It was clean and has a camera to watch your car in the free parking lot.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Denise from Ohio

Don't GO

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The first thing we saw on the corner was a street walker. It is right up to interstate so it was loud. And the staff was rude. Would have rather slept in the car.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nothing special; just ok

Posted Aug 25, 2013
nothing special; just ok don't want to write more, but leave the rating.... so others know......
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

a budget hotel, on the a4 highway

Posted Aug 3, 2013
good location on the highway, more for business travelers, less for families, in an industrial (!) area.
1 out of 5
by Jo from Brisbane QLD, Australia

Not the best place to stay in Verona

Posted Jul 6, 2013
The website advertised that the Hotel had a restaurant and it did not, nor did it have wifi. It is 6 kilometers from Verona and in an industrial area, so we had to rely on taxis each day. On our second night there was a large group of students and the noise from the floor above was deafening. Would be ok for brief overnight stays with a rental car. We had booked 4 nights but left after 3.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient - and Not

Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel has free parking which was a big draw for us. It is very close to the highway - another plus as it was our first stop after over 28 hours of traveling. Our room was very clean - and surprisingly quiet given its proximity to the highway. However, the hotel isn't really near anything - and one needs a car to find meals. It appears there was a light menu available in the hotel but when we checked in it was never mentioned. The hotel staff did recommend a local Italian restaurant that served the best food of our entire trip. So, was it convenient - sort of - was that OK though - absolutely.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Marcos from Verona

Posted May 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Too expensive for what it offers, where its located and their service. To get Internet you need to pay 11 euros/12h in your room, that's to get Ethernet (cable); to get a WiFi network which doesn't reach your room, you pay 5 euros/hour. Location: if you don't have a car, don't even think about this location, it's in between two express ways so its convenient only if you have a car. Services: breakfast was simple but OK. A friend staying with me in other room told me he couldn't get hot water in the shower, no solution to this problem by the hotel in our 4 nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vernon from USA

Close to city

Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was good, breakfast good but no free wi fi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Johnny

Good hotel but quite far out of town.

Posted Aug 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
Perfectly acceptable hotel with very friendly and helpfull staff. The breakfast was actually very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nancy and family

Great value for money!

Posted Aug 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
We stayed in Verona for four nights and the hotel provided an excellent place to use as our rest stop. You must have a car to get around but that is the only disadvantage if you want to call it one. We had a great breakfast every morning and stud staff were vEry friendly and pleasant.