Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by M.from T

Redelijk tot goed

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
De studio is redelijk ruim opgezet en ligt dicht bij het centrum. Zeer geschikt voor een paar nachten. Minpunt: korte bedden en zuinig ontbijt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karlafrom Mexico

Excelente!

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy cerca de todo lo popular de Verona.. La habitación muy limpia, muy grande y la gente muy amable. Lo recomiendo mucho.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karlafrom Mexico

Perfecto!

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Habitación muy amplia con todos los servicios. Muy cerca de todo lo céntrico de la ciudad. La limpieza y la atención de las personas esta muy bien. Sumamente recomendable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal für die Städtetour

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Lage und Ausstattung
Cons: Frühstück
Location: ideal für Stadtbummel gelegen, alles zu Fuß gut erreichbar
Das Studio ist komfortabel ausgestattet, serh sauber und total zentral gelegen. Dafür hat man etwas Staßenlärm. Sehr sauber, sehr freundliche Gastgeber. Das Frühstück ist mehr als sparsam und in Eigenregie zu bereiten, aber man kann ja auch in der Stadt frühstücken. Wchtig: Vorher anrufen und Ankommenszeit absprechen, es gibt keine Rezeption o.ä. und Barzahlug !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tågluffare 50 & 59 årfrom Sverige

Fint litet ställe för självhushll

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi är mycket nöjda! En varm, trevlig dam tog emot oss och vi blev positivt överraskade av rummet, som snarare är en liten lägenhet för självhushåll. Det passade oss perfekt! Aircondition som fungerade bra och sköna sängar. Dusch och badrum fräscht och fint. Vi återvänder gärna hit. Bra läge nära floden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Anitafrom Göteborg

OK hotell centralt

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra hotell med gångavstånd till sevärdigheter
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hanne

Meget rent og behageligt.

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet trods sin centrale beliggenhed var rolig og legligheden meget ren. Et perfect sted at overnatte et par få nætter. Eneste negative bemærkning er at morgenmaden var lidt for "discounted" (te og kaffe udrikkelig).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by monicafrom torino

vicino al centro

Posted May 1, 2014
un bel appartamento con cucinino comodo x famiglie con figli molta gentilezza comodo x visitare la città
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Annfrom Alberta,Canada

Great location but

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was not a hotel or a b&b per say, but rather an apartment consisting of a bedroom, small living room with single bed and small kitchen. The location in regards to transportation and walking distance to all major sites was wonderful. The apartment was adequate in size but could have used some paint and a good cleaning. The noise level was very high and even with ear plugs we were woken up a couple of times. The breakfast which was included was dissapointing as it consisted of some prepackaged rolls and crackers.... Really why bother. The most vexing thing was we were asked to pay cash when we checked in. Lucky for us we had it on us. However all that said i will repeat you couldnt have had a much better location.