Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jozeffrom Stockholm

rätt centralt

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trevlig och hjälpsam personal i receptionen, väldigt bra frukost, trevliga rum, bra WIFI på rummet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Annefrom Denmark

God beliggenhed - tæt på arena og gl bydel

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Godt hotel med god beliggenhed. Fin morgenmad, velfungerende wi-fi, imødekommende service og rent helt ind i krogene.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kristinfrom NYC

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were pleasantly surprised with the accomodations. The hotel is high tech, extremely clean, and has all the amenities needed, even if the rooms are a bit compact. The staff was extremely helpful with some details we needed help with and the free parking arrangement very welcome in an area where parking is at a premium. Breakfast was quite an array.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jasonfrom USA.

Great Stay!

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great. Could not be better located for the amazing Arena and the Opera.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano , Italia

Ottimo hotel a due passi dall'Arena

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Se dire "tutto" non basta , vogliamo esaltare la tranquillità delle camere e la cortesia del personale !
Cons: Nulla per quanto ci riguarda
Location: La vicinanza con l'Arena (immediatamente fuori del caos turistico che la circonda) rende facile la visita della città e delle sue attrazioni
La scelta è stata basata sulla distanza dall'Arena per assistere alla Carmen di Bizet : una vera fortuna ! Infatti , pur conoscendo la catena Best Western , l'hotel si è rivelato al di sopra del suo tre stelle in tutti gli aspetti dell'accoglienza (personale, servizi , comfort e pulizia). Ci torneremo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Regina Coelifrom Cuiabá, MT, Brasil

MUITO CONFORTO, ÓTIMO ACOLHIMENTO!!!

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Eu amei minha estadia nesse hotel. cheguei muito carente nele, pq havia sido roubada no trem entre paris e verona, e estava viajando sozinha. Fui bem acolhida, de forma carinhosa, e tudo q eles puderam eles fizeram p q eu me sentisse melhor. Tb a facilidade da internet, com skype, e mail, me ajudou bastante, ja q meu celular havia sido roubado, e eu assim pude me comunicar com meus filhos, fazer o bloqueio da linha aqui no Brasil, e me senti bem melhor depois de ouvir a voz dos meus familiares pela skype!!! recomendo!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ketil Holdenfrom Tromsø

Kurant moderne hotell

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi bodde en natt her. Rommene føles nye, freshe og moderne. Vårt rom hadde en liten balkong. Aircondition. Sengene er bra. Temmelig trangt ved en relativt beskjeden frokostbuffet, men hadde mer en typisk italiensk og eggerøren var helt på høyden. Hotellet ligger noen meter utenfor de gamle bymurene og dermed gangavstand til mye. Vi hadde bil og med lapp i vinduet var det gratis parkering rett utenfor på gaten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A Traveller

Clean and coveniently located

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for a 2 day stopover during a longer trip in Italy. The hotel is very central to the major sights and approx 10-15 mins walk from the old town centre. We only had three minor issues: 1. There is no dedicated hotel car park, and cars must be left in the street outside or the public car park over the road. The hotel does however provide a car park ticket for free. 2. Bathrooms aren't very sound-insulated and it's possible to hear people in neighbouring rooms - more of an issue if you have early birds next door who whistle in the shower. 3. Push-button juice and coffee machines for breakfast. This seems to be a problem with a number of Italian hotels and is baffling given Italy is a country that prides itself on its espresso. My advice is to bring instant coffee (which honestly tastes better than what the machine produces) or go to a local cafe!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gilbertfrom Monaci

Adresse agréable à Vérone

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel presque parfait. À l'exception de quelques fausses notes : peu de rangements dans les chambres et des poubelles de table au petit déjeuner servi dans une salle exiguë. Pour le reste, Hotel très propre, personnel aimable, design agréable. À recommander.