Ratings based on 430 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pforzheim, BW

Sehr schönes Hotel zwischen Bahnhof und Arena

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Alles
Location: Das Hotel liegt sehr verkehrsgünstig zwischen Bahnhof Porta Nuova und der Arena. Busse fahren regelmässig direkt vorm Hotel aus
Nette, zuvorkommende Rezeption. Sehr gutes Frühstück. Exquisites Bad. Großer TV-Bildschirm. Bequemes großes Doppelbett. Es gab sogar Regensschirme zum Ausleihen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

駅近ホテル

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: 立地
Cons: ネット
Location: ジュリエット生家
ベネチアへ行く拠点として利用しました。駅から近く、雰囲気のよいホテルです。ネットが遅いのはイタリアのホテルに共通しています。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tilakfrom New Delhi

Choose the apartment rooms ! They are perfect.

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful, perfect little apartment in the best locality of the city.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elisabetta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cristianefrom Rio de Janeiro

Hotel muito bom!

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Adoramos o hotel! Quarto moderno, limpo e amplo. Localizaçao excelente! Muito bom!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gainesville, Va . USA

Excellent, should be a five stars hotel.

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near the train station and close to the square.
We stayed at Best Western Hotel Firenze in Verona before in April and recently in November. We love this place, away from the noise and close enough to walk to enjoy the beautiful Verona. Room is very beautiful, clean and very comfortable. The staff is very nice, very caring, friendly and professional, we reserved the hotel for 3 nights but decided to stay one extra night. One of the staff member, Mr. Damith is very kind and helpful both times we stayed at the hotel. Wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom London

fantastic family hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: friendly and good location
Cons: nothing, really
Location: central Verona and near the station
excellent from beginning to end. took an apartment room in the annexe. great selection for breakfast including gluten free. cracking cocktail bar with head barman from a London hotel. staff could not be more helpful on all fronts. well done
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hampshire and west sussex

Great hotel near to centre

Posted Nov 6, 2014
We had a great room with an east facing balcony which we sat out on every morning to soak up the sun. The breakfast was excellent and the staff helpful. The cocktails from the barman Simeone were gorgeous and he made individual drinks depending on the flavours you liked!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Claudiafrom México

Excelente hotel!

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Este hotel me pareció fantástico. La habitación muy cómoda, espaciosa y con tina de hidromasaje, que fue fabulosa para descansar y relajarme después de una buena caminata por Verona. Cuidan muchos detalles de comodidad. El desayuno muy bueno y variado, la atención del personal muy amable (ademas hablan español). Cuando llegué era muy temprano y cuidaron de mi equipaje en un cuarto especial bajo llave, para que pudiera salir a pasear y me proporcionaron un mapa de la ciudad. La ubicación, cerca de la estación de trenes Porta Nova lo hace muy cómodo ya que no hay que gastar en taxi, y también se encuentra muy cerca de la Piazza Bra, que es donde se encuentra la Arena (a unos 8 minutos caminando), además tienen renta de bicicletas. Si van a visitar todas las atracciones en Verona recomiendo ampliamente que compren la Verona Card que permite la entrada a todos los sitios y el uso del autobús por un precio bastante razonable. Yo la compré en el museo Lapidario Maffeiano que se encuentra a 5 minutos caminando del hotel justo antes de pasar los arcos.