Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

駅近ホテル

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: 立地
Cons: ネット
Location: ジュリエット生家
ベネチアへ行く拠点として利用しました。駅から近く、雰囲気のよいホテルです。ネットが遅いのはイタリアのホテルに共通しています。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gainesville, Va . USA

Excellent, should be a five stars hotel.

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near the train station and close to the square.
We stayed at Best Western Hotel Firenze in Verona before in April and recently in November. We love this place, away from the noise and close enough to walk to enjoy the beautiful Verona. Room is very beautiful, clean and very comfortable. The staff is very nice, very caring, friendly and professional, we reserved the hotel for 3 nights but decided to stay one extra night. One of the staff member, Mr. Damith is very kind and helpful both times we stayed at the hotel. Wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom London

fantastic family hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: friendly and good location
Cons: nothing, really
Location: central Verona and near the station
excellent from beginning to end. took an apartment room in the annexe. great selection for breakfast including gluten free. cracking cocktail bar with head barman from a London hotel. staff could not be more helpful on all fronts. well done
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hampshire and west sussex

Great hotel near to centre

Posted Nov 6, 2014
We had a great room with an east facing balcony which we sat out on every morning to soak up the sun. The breakfast was excellent and the staff helpful. The cocktails from the barman Simeone were gorgeous and he made individual drinks depending on the flavours you liked!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Great Value

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Location ideal. English speaking staff. No hassle, just helpfulness.
Location: Location is easy walking distance of both the historic centre and the railway station.
Five Nights - very enjoyable and comfortable. For the price, great room, great shower, great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Adelaide Australea

short stop over in Verona

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: the hotel was very clean, staff friendly, and our room was light and bright, and quiet. all of which is of extreme importance to me.
our first time visit to Verona we loved the city andthe great western hotel good room no complaints what so ever. Just a ten minute walk to and from the local station which suited us this trip as we were training this holiday not driving. the hotel itself just ten minutes or so to downtown, to great restaurants cafes shopping. this is not the first time we have stayed in Best Western in Italy they are all quite similar. We enjoyed a great breakfast and sampled a local wine in the quite pleasant bar / reception area. would certainly recommend this hotel to all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JUAN MANUELfrom Mexico

Excelente hotel, muy bien ubicado

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
MUy buen hotel con muy buenos servicios
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by hotel firenze, Hotel Management
Dear Mr Juan Manuel, thank you for your positive feedback. We are gald you liked our hotel, and we hope to have you here again! Best Regards Hotel Firenze Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lago Maggiore, Piemonte

Bello e comodo

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Abbiamo pernottato in un piccolo appartamento comodo e pulitissimo, per una famiglia di quattro persone è stato l'ideale. Vicino al centro con i servizi e le comodità di un hotel 4 stelle. Niente moquette,tutto parquet! Lo consiglio vivamente.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2014 by hotel Firenze, Hotel Management
Gentile Signora Patrizia, la ringraziamo molto per averci lasciato il suo commento positivo dopo il suo soggiorno presso di noi. Siamo lieti che le stanze della nostra dependance siano state di suo gusto, e che abbiate potuto godere del tempo passato qui. Cordiali Saluti Hotel Firenze Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Oct 19, 2014
The hotel is well located between the railway station (airport bus terminal) and the Arena area. Generally a pleasant hotel with comfortable rooms.