Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

5 star hotel/villa

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Very different and unusual....art pieces everywhere, quite colorful...beautiful grounds....it was a private villa
Cons: my Italian
Location: 15 minutes fron old city of Verona
1st class experience....great staff....very helpful....fabulous restaurant.....we were treated like royalty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carstenfrom Varde

Dejligt med en opgradering

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
Perfekt god service. Altid et besøg værd
4 out of 5
Recommended
by haroldfrom geleen

Superart

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Bel hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels
fBel hôtel original dans sa décoration
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Flott hotell

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
Alt var veldig bra, bortsett fra sengen som hadde veldig harde madrass.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kreisstadt, Bayern

Geniales Hotel für Individualisten

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Ambiente und Ausstattung.
Cons: Fitness-Raum und Pool-Öffnungszeiten.
Location: Ca. 10 Kilometer nördlich von Verona: optimal für Expeditionen an den Gardasee, ins Volpollicella, nach Verona, Padua, Venedig oder Modena.
Ein überwältigendes Areal mit tausenden Pflanzen in bestem Zustand. Ein Außenpool mit Service, der keine Wünsche offen lässt -vielleicht mit Ausnahem des Wunsches, nicht schon um 19.00 Uhr zu schließen. Ein Fitness-Raum, der etwas mehr Ausstattung und Aufmerksamkeit vertragen könnte. Service, Ambiente und Ausstattung der Zimmer und des Hotes im Allgemeinen sind unübertroffen und einzigartig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Victoriafrom Miami

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels
Simply beautiful. The service was top-notch and the villa was charming and eccentric at the same time. I plan on visiting many more times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ninokafrom Gif sur Yvette ( France )

Un havre de paix très près de Verone !

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Pros: La décoration !
Cons: Peut-être le parking glissant avec la pluie !
Location: Au cœur des vignes de Valpolicella , magnifiées par les couleurs de l'automne , tout Vérone à quelques minutes ! ! !
L'arrivée est superbe , le parc , la maison , le design des lieux , la disponibilité du personnel , les services TOUT est là pour la réussite de votre séjour italien . La dolce Vita vous attend !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Audrenfrom Campinas, SP

ATENDIMENTO AO CLIENTE TORNOU A VIAGEM UM PESADELO

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels
Achamos o hotel lindo, jardim lindo, quarto bonito espaçoso, cafe da manha excelente, porem o atendimento pela recepção foi uma decepção desde a entrada ate a saida! Pedi para fazer check out late por nao ter conseguido chegar no dia anterior e ter pago uma diaria para apenas utilizar 4 horas do hotel e recebi um não, pedi para guardar nossas bagagens depois de fazer check out e recebi outro não, pedi para utilizar o transporte gratuito do hotel para o centro e recebi outro nao pois nao estava disponivel sendo que o mesmo estava parado na frente do hotel sem nenhuma utilização! Tudo com a desculpa que teria um casamento no hotel, agora me diz que hotel 5 estrelas deixa de tratar bem seu hospede porque esta tendo um casamento no hotel? Por acaso eu deixei de pagar a minha estadia? Enfim tive diversos problemas antes de conseguir enfim chegar no hotel em Verona, estavamos exaustos, e quando chegamos tivemos essa recepção PESSIMA! Esse foi o unico hotel que ficou com os nossos passaportes na recepção, e depois para completar ainda esqueceram de nos entregar no check out, tivemos que voltar com o taxi para buscar pois a recepção ligou para o taxista depois que saimos do hotel! Enfim de que adianta o hotel ser otimo, participar do leading group (foi o que me fez reservar esse hotel) e a RECEPÇÃO pessima do hotel colocar tudo a perder? Acabou com a minha estadia em Verona!