Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by joannefrom Sydney

Large, Comfy and homely..

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
Our family of four stayed in the family room, two bedroom and a living room. It was oversized and very homely. Kids absolutely loved the high four poster bed, and slept like princess. Mattress felt quite new, and lofty. Most of all, the host were so friendly and helpful and made our day. On our departure day, the host spent nearly one hour with us trying to find the best parking options for venice, while the kids ran around in the cute garden filled with timber african animals.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Luz Marinafrom Colombia

Gratisima estancia

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
Excelente estancia ... lindo hotel ... Rossi muy amable con sus clientes ... no lo duden ... recomendadisimo ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bernhard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel ok. service bad

Posted Sep 18, 2014
we did not get the room we booked and payed, but a smaller one. really bad service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Zakia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annafrom Stavanger

En fantastisk opplevelse :)

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels
Veldig kjekk BB hotel drevet av en familie. Praktisk og flott beliggenhet, med en kort kjøretur til Verona, Gardasjøen osv. Mange flotte landsbyer i område. Ellers behaggelig svømmebaseng og flott stor hage med mange solsenger og husker/gyngesenger. Hotellet serverer gratis kjempegod frokost :) Veldig bra service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Helena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Personale cordiale

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
Il soggiorno è stato molto piacevole. L'ambiente è gradevole e accogliente. Grazie.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kasper Pilman Kristensenfrom Mårslet

Idylisk B&B

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
Vi havde to skønne og afslappende overnatninger på dette idyliske B&B, som er familiedrevet. Personalet, primært familiemedlemmer, er utrolig behagelige, imødekommende og behjælpelige. Stedet er utrolig velholdt både indenfor og udenfor. Alle rum er unikt indrettet og hele stedet er inspireret af de mange år familien har opholdt sig i Kenya. Der er virkelig noget sjæl over stedet. Man kan sagtens få en dag til at gå i haven, hvor der er en fantastisk pool og gode muligheder for både sol og skygge. I poolbaren serveres snacks, wraps, toast og alle mulige former for drikkevare. Stedet ligger i passende afstand fra Verona og hvad der findes af forskellige ting ved Garda søen. Et tip: Vi tog toget fra Villafranca til Verona, og sparede besværet med parkering i Verona. Turen tog kun 15 min. Toget afgår engang i timen begge veje. Eneste minus er sengene, som er en smule hårde. Jeg håber bestemt, at vi får mulighed for at besøge stedet igen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tjallingfrom Utrecht

Fijne bed and breakfast

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels
Zeer bijzonder gestyled hotel met fantastische kamers en zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Heerlijke tuin !